Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Super nice and useful little device. Beautiful, very well packed. Setup and usage is easy. Accuracy of temperature settings is ok (220° settings is 210° in mine). What I miss in the description and in the manual: Minimum voltage - this is 12 Volt! So the device will not work with a normal 5 Volt USB port, it needs 12 V minimum and 20 V is maximum. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Very well packaged, is particularly useful despite its small size for soldering or desoldering surface mount electronic components.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    didn't tested yet, I don't have the power supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Really happy with my order! I can plug it in my Lenovo Q24h monitor via usb-c power delivery! Works like a charm, can solder/desolder any small pcbs with ease. (note: the order doesnt come with a PD power supply, you need to order this separately or have a 60W usb-c power supply available)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Adaptör olmadan çalıştıramadım. 65W type C adaptörde bulmak da hiç kolay olmadı. Güzel bir ürün teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    pas d'adaptateur secteur usb c 20V/60W fourni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    I need a power supply for testing, I thought it was included with the device ... I've seen on other sales platforms the same item for the same price with a power supply on it. I shouldn't have bought it here.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Looks a great quality Item, tiny tiny, just right for those small product boards where a massive reflow hot plate is just not needed or you have the room for. I think it's always a good indicator of such a product when they supply a nice quality silicon USB C lead as they do with this. A- B control buttons on the back are a little disconcerting at first but rather have the larger buttons for my fat fingers than two tiny buttons shoehorned in on the front.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Thought I might use it as a preheater. I was pleasantly surprised when it reflowed my board with ease without melting plastic connectors. A bigger model would be great and it’s pretty slippery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Using these for production of small board of surface-mount analog circuits, heating up to the dwell temperature and then augmented with hot air to fuse the solder paste. Good temperature regulation and if your boards are small, this is a great tool for limited production or prototype runs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY396.60
    • TRY99.08
    • TRY54.00
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY44.00
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY100.16
    • TRY44.99