Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Super nice and useful little device. Beautiful, very well packed. Setup and usage is easy. Accuracy of temperature settings is ok (220° settings is 210° in mine). What I miss in the description and in the manual: Minimum voltage - this is 12 Volt! So the device will not work with a normal 5 Volt USB port, it needs 12 V minimum and 20 V is maximum. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    didn't tested yet, I don't have the power supply

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Adaptör olmadan çalıştıramadım. 65W type C adaptörde bulmak da hiç kolay olmadı. Güzel bir ürün teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    pas d'adaptateur secteur usb c 20V/60W fourni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    I need a power supply for testing, I thought it was included with the device ... I've seen on other sales platforms the same item for the same price with a power supply on it. I shouldn't have bought it here.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Looks a great quality Item, tiny tiny, just right for those small product boards where a massive reflow hot plate is just not needed or you have the room for. I think it's always a good indicator of such a product when they supply a nice quality silicon USB C lead as they do with this. A- B control buttons on the back are a little disconcerting at first but rather have the larger buttons for my fat fingers than two tiny buttons shoehorned in on the front.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Thought I might use it as a preheater. I was pleasantly surprised when it reflowed my board with ease without melting plastic connectors. A bigger model would be great and it’s pretty slippery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Heats up fast from a power bank even considering the mass. Should do well for desoldering and preheating localised areas🤪. toast and eggs anyone?😆😆

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Very useful device for precision heating. Excellent design and functionality. I had to build an appropriate alimentation first but it worked very well then. Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    RIGTIG FINT STYKKE VÆRTØJ (Det er lige før man bare skal have en ,også selvom man ikke har noget at bruge den til :-) den er barre så sød ) virker fint. køb barre!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY378.60
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY774.50