Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 30/08/2017

    important sing for all who repair electronic devices. Delivery fast, packed well. Box very simple, but for me it is not important Complete well. Power Supply come with non EU plug, but in box I found EU adapter I am satisfied

    Yorumlar
  • 08/09/2020

    Fast delivery, good quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 24/01/2018

    Works as expected, although the panel interface is quite annoying and not designed with usability in mind. However, for the money, it can be overlooked to an extent. When hooked directly to an oscilloscope, the triangle, sine, and sawtooth wave forms are generally good, although the square waves tend to be rounded off, despite the probes being calibrated.

    Yorumlar
  • 04/10/2017

    Отличный генератор. До 25 МГц синус выдает практически неискаженный. Амплитуда, правда несколько падает на высоких частотах, но не так критично. Меандр на 6 МГц вполне угадывается) Кроме стандартных сигналов (синус, меандр, треугольник, пилы), можно своих тучу залить. В общем для домашней лаборатории непрофессионала - самое то!) Для моих нужд совершенно не нужен аппарат со стабилизацией до десятого знака после запятой и невменяемым ценником. За такие деньги - лучший выбор!

    Yorumlar
  • 06/06/2017

    It arrived just on time as promised, the product is very light-weighted wich is helpful when you need to carry it. In the outside it is just as you can see in the description, works great below the 100KHz for the square/triangle/sawtooth, in the upper frequencies you find some noise and distortion, works just fine for the sine waves in all ranges, however for the price I think it's a very good business.

    Yorumlar
  • 24/05/2017

    I have put this unit to the test in my la and found it to do exactly as specifications and the display and controls work fine.The only thing is if you need to change waveforms or output voltages it takes time do to the way the control interaction is. It takes getting used to (daily or weekly use needed) to remember sequences.

    Yorumlar
  • 22/03/2017

    You can't complain about the "bang for buck". I'm sure this will be a useful addition to my test bench for years. You just have to accept some limitations. Firstly, the frequency counter is deaf. Really deaf. At the high end of the signal generator output you have to wind it up to 8 volts to get a reading. It is more sensitive at the lower frequencies. The sine wave output isn't. Well it isn't when you turn up the output to more than a volt or two. I can live with that. As for quality, the friend who got one first has a very intermittent socket for the power which shouldn't have got past quality control.Mine is OK. Lots of room inside to build more functionality or maybe an internal battery?

    Yorumlar
  • 07/12/2016

    The signal generator works as advertised. I controlled with an oscilloscope : the waveforms are quite clean. I did not test the PC connection as I do not need special waveforms. You can even sweep frequencies which is a nice feature. The only downside is that the box is quite light and it's made of plastic only but you can not have everything for this price.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/10/2016

    The Signal Generator arrived and I took it out of the box and inspected the contents and all looked to be in good order and all the components were in the box plus an adapter to suite the 240V Mains in Australia which was a bonus as far as I was concerned. I put the disc that came with it in the PC and printed out the instructions and had a read so I could get a basic idea how to use the unit, so I plugged it and and it lit up and that was about all it did, I could not get it to do much at all, some of the controls worked but not many. It came from China, I'm in Australia and I didn't want to have to send it back, I'm qualified to repair Electronic Equipment and I knew it was new so it couldn't be much wrong so I opened the unit and as I suspected the plug for the LED display was not plugged in, simple fix and I knew that the warranty was out the window anyway so I plugged it in and put it back together and it worked perfectly, I could now make adjustments and unlike the first time I connected it to my PC it now worked with the MHS5200A App that came on the disc. I did some tests with my DSO and it showed to be very much spot on with excellent output patterns etc, so other than Quality Control in the Production Process the unit now works very well, so I give this one 8/10 only because it didn't work out of the box but I was able to get it going very quickly so no real harm done otherwise I would have given it 10/10. It's still great value for money and does what it claims as far as I have been able to test it so far.

    Yorumlar
  • 13/09/2016

    The delivery take 3 weeks to Canada but was ok with the prediction and free. I am very happy with the unit, for the need for a Ham Radio it is excellent. I need some help to use like a frequency counter, the manual is not very clear how to use it but I found the information very easy on internet, and it working very nice. Pierre

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,179.68
    • TRY514.39
    • TRY865.94
    • TRY857.37
    • TRY908.81
    • TRY771.62
    • TRY1,114.60
    • TRY1,037.43
    • TRY428.64
    • TRY574.41
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY137.11
    • TRY185.12
    • TRY1,114.60
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY193.70
    • TRY171.40
    • TRY2,143.54