Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2021

    I was very skeptical about these mini "air conditioners", but I have to give credit where credit's due. This thing helped me survive this summer and I'm more than satisfied with it's performance. It's using evaporation to cool down the air that it blows out. It doesn't cool down the whole room (obviously), but it can give chill air to a person who are next to it. The water filter is paper-based, so it can be easily replaced. The fan has stepless (1-100) speed adjustment via the touch screen buttons, so you can set it's speed to very low (1 to 10 for examle), making it literally soundless. The build quality is surprisingly good. Recommended!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    ...δεν το δοκίμασα ακόμη... αλλά η ποιότητα των υλικών του προϊόντος είναι καλή...καλή ψηφιακή οθόνη... καλή βάση στήριξης...καλός γενικά σχεδιασμός.... πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    I just started using this today after holding for a month or two. Adjustable fan (and noise) speed is good. I dropped some ice into the tank water, and it definitely felt cooler then. I'm very happy with this so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    It is good, but it is not like Freon. It works on a power bank and it takes a long time. I tried it for 5 hours together. The power bank is good, the upbringing is acceptable, the fan power is good, and it moisturizes the air

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Basically a box, with fan and soaked up cardboard filter inside, dont expect much, this is not air conditioning, just a cold air. Works well if youre sitting at your desk and not moving much, the device isnt really that much portable, you need to keep it horizontal, otherwise it will leak. Controls super simple and easy to manage, build quality alright, its all plastic. Have it blow the air towards your body and you will be happy. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Um bom aparelho. Nota se que consegue arrefecer o ambiente em volta dele. Espero agora por dias mais quentes para o testar a serio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    έφτασε γρήγορα με dhl...για μικρό δωμάτιο είναι καλό.... ρύθμιση ανεμιστήρα από 0 έως 99 ....δεν έχει κάποια άλλη ρύθμιση μόνο οι περσίδες γυρνάνε από δίπλα με ένα κουμπί

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Muito satisfeito, faz o que promete e chegou dentro do tempo !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    all ok. air in room = 22,8°C and after 5min blows 19,4°C

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Is good as huminider, only little cooling as when u give ice... need replacement when calc water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.14
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$27.80
    • US$48.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$30.99