Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (855) İnceleme
  • (127) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(855)
    • 5 Yıldız(788)
    • 4 Yıldız(57)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    Quality workmanship, solid construction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Boa carteiro. finalmente chegou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Bem acondicionado. Vou testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • owar
    MX
    21/02/2019

    Muy buen producto, de excelente calidad y presentación, llego antes de lo esperado usando el método de envío México Direct Mail. Sustituye los tarjeteros económicos y de baja calidad, que con facilidad se quiebran o deforman. El cuerpo es de aluminio y el botón ejecta la tapa para sacar las tarjetas. Tiene muy buen aspecto y funcionalidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    es un buen producto de precio estándar y buena calidad, solo el envio tardo dos días mas de la fecha limite y el numero de seguimiento nunca sirvió, a pesar de que pague el envío directo, pienso que si te cobran hasta seguros extras deberían servir por lo menos, de ahi en fuera estoy satisfecho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2018

    Покупал по распродаже опубликованной в телеграмм канале @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Все супер! Пришло быстро! Все запаяно! Оригинально! Защита от считывания NFC - работает! Да все отлично работает! Скоро на канале будет распаковка - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c Единственный минус - это доставка, я выбрал Ukraine Direct Mail - мне должны курьером привезти, но в итоге я ходил по этому сраному MeestExpress и разыскивал свои посылки, хотя уведомления что мне их привезут! Призываю не выбирать данный сервис. А лучше выбрать обычной почтой, там тоже бесплатная доставка, но люди там более адекватные, и если пишут что есть доставка, то доставляют домой, а не присылают сообщение о доставке, а потом морозятся желая присвоить вашу посылку! Bought on sale published in telegrams channel @chinagoodbuy (chinagb.ru) Everything is super! It's fast! Everything is soldered! Original! NFC Read Protection - Works! Yes, everything works fine! Soon the channel will be unpacking - http://goo.gl/ANAx2c The only negative is the delivery, I chose Ukraine Direct Mail - they should bring me a courier, but in the end I went to this shitty MeestExpress and was looking for my packages, although I would receive notifications that they would be delivered! I urge you not to choose this service. And it is better to choose by regular mail, there is also free delivery, but the people there are more adequate, and if they write that there is a delivery, they will deliver it home, but not send a message about the delivery, and then freeze wanting to take your package!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    prodotto arrivato perfetto, pratico il metodo di apertura, ma scomodo il metodo per prendere le card, escono tutte contemporaneamente dal "cassettino".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    I use this holder about 2 months and I am very satisfied, it can hold about six credit cards!!! brand name xiaomi says that it's perfect as always, hope I helped you with photos, thank you banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2018

    Міцний, компактний, відкривається автоматично. По кількості вміщує 6 штук точно, може й більше, але не перевіряв. Дуже сподобався-легкий.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY93.79
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY98.48
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12