Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2020

    Chegou antes do prazo, sem nenhum danificado. Está funcionando bem, inclusive estou usando ele agora. Minha única dificuldade foi com o manual em chines, mas existem app que me auxiliaram nisto para o uso completo do aparelho. Super recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Design muito lindo, uma dica é que poderia vim com as pilhas inclusas, mas o produto é ótimo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Deberían proteger mas el embalaje para este tipo de productos, llegó con la tapa de la beteria rota.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    👍👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Die Lieferung ist sehr schnell und sicher geliefert worden, gut verpackt für den sicheren Transport.Die Ware ist wie vom Verkäufer beschrieben in guter Qualität, wie es oft bei Xiaomi üblich ist. Die Tastatur ist ähnlich wie bei der große Tastatur von Xiaomi,nur der Druckpunkt gefällt mir bei der Großen Xiaomi Tastatur etwas besser, aber es ist eben Geschmackssache und ok.Alles in allem bin ich zufrieden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    One of the best keyboards I ever user. Aluminium construction is excelent, keycaps are maybe little bit louder comparing to other keyboards. for absolute quiet environment maybe not totally suitable totally, but as a generic keyboard is excelent. Disclaimer, the keyboard does not have END and HOME buttons. For somebody it can be strong gamechanger in topic of bying this keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    The keyboard is beautiful. The front part of aluminum get it a premium finish. The size is good (a little more bulky than a magic keyboard). The keys are strong enough to feel ok when you hit it. It's not a silent keyboard. So overall is a very good keyboard and very recommended, there are only two thing that personally I don't like: - The position of the keys "Insert","Delete","Page Up","Page Down". I think this kind of keys are unnecessary in a keyboard of this size but the position is really awful (see the pictures). At the end I got used to avoid it but that was a very strange design decision. - The order thing is the position of the Left "Fn", I use the keyboard with a Mac, so I used to have the Fn in the first position of the row (Fn | Ctrl | Option | Cmd) but in this keyboard the first key is Left "Ctrl" (Ctrl | Fn | Option | Cmd) so at first I failed every time that I wanted to hit the Fn key. I try to mapped the position but was impossible to remap the Fn key of this keyboard (Seems like works internally and the mac don't recognize the click in it)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    I can't find HOME FOR and END keys, that's a pity... But overall the quality is great and the keyboard is perfectly silent and accurate!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    I am satisfied with the product, it fulfills its function, and it also looks good. I usually use it at work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Great keyboard, well crafted from quality materials. In this price best keyboard for macbook.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY469.98
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY539.63
    • TRY226.24
    • TRY1,653.87