Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (115) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(115)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    muito bom, estou com ele a 3 dias e sem nem um defeito, rápido para ser usa e só pluga o usb e liga ele e o PC ou notebook reconhece ele na hora.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problemov. Kvalitne spracované produkty z dielne Xiaomi, kvalitné materiály, dobré spracované, príjemné na dotyk, odolné voči vode, super dizajn.Dakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Well-made Xiaomi products, high quality materials, good workmanship, pleasant to the touch, water resistant, great design. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    Very good wireless keyboard and mouse, IPX4. Pluged-in the receiver and everything started working ok Video review can be seen here: https://youtu.be/bnuAOk9UmwI

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    good quality product.. I wonder if this is really a Xiaomi product as I could not find any Xiaomi logo anywhere on the product. however, the product is of good quality so it fill my requirement.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    Perfect product. Very good quality for the price tag. Good material and technologically advanced product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    good keyboard but at some point it stopped responding while I was typing text then re-iterated but did it several times

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Perfect keyboard! I use this set with MacBook Pro, love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Ótimo teclado, mas embalagem não tão boa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    muy elegante, tacto muy agradable, switch de Mac a otros teclados, diseño inmejorable. me llegó con un teclado suelto y la caja muy chafado pero funciona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2020

    kaliteli bir urune benziyor

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY461.51
    • TRY156.68
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY252.49
    • TRY435.38
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY505.06
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY766.34
    • TRY539.90
    • TRY557.32
    • TRY487.64
    • TRY748.92
    • TRY139.26