Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-25 22:55:00

    Useful thing. I recommend to everyone. "He arrived without liquid. They probably took it out at some border and with that momentum they also broke the plastic connector of the dispenser, which I successfully glued. I don't understand if the seller knows that it is not possible to send liquid to another continent, then why not deliver it with empty storage !? Or if they take it apart, why don’t they pay more attention there and why don’t they send an undamaged part!"

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-18 21:06:18

    llego en menos días de lo que decía la publicación, fueron 14 días. De primera instancia se ve de buena calidad. Por el momento está muy bien el dispensador. Queda probar su funcionamiento.

    Yorumlar
  • sore70
    RO
    2020-06-06 10:26:33

    Great product. Xiaomi style. Came without batteries, didn't look in the description. But reservoir is empty, no soap. Cap of reservoir cracked ... Almost useless. The motorized dispenser it's working well.

    Yorumlar
  • Monika
    PL
    2020-05-28 04:14:27

    Przesyłka wyjątkowo szybka! Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Wyglada i działa świetnie. Przyszło bez płynu i baterii ale tego się spodziewałam. Polecam!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 06:18:47

    Item arrived in good condition. Works like a charm, maybe the touch button its a little sensitive. 1/3 soap, 2/3 water and you shouldnt have any problems. In conclusion, a quality Xiaomi product.

    Yorumlar
  • mysak85
    CZ
    2020-08-07 06:20:18

    The shipment with two soaps came after 8 days, the package arrived in order, but I don't understand one thing why it didn't come with the filling. Obviously, before sending, the soap will be spilled and the dispensers will come empty. If so, it would be good to write !!!

    Yorumlar
  • mif1963
    IL
    2019-12-15 14:14:09

    Прекрасный аппарат . Дошел быстро, упаковка отличная – двойная. Работает очень хорошо, я очень доволен.

    Yorumlar
  • Petty13
    HU
    2020-08-25 15:33:25

    top quality! usefull product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-04 11:01:15

    Жизни без этого дозатора теперь не представляю. Можно без проблем заряжать своим мылом, родное дико воняет, сразу купил Dove и разбавил 1\8 с водой. работает прекрасно на кухне и в ванной ))

    Yorumlar
  • Faschuk
    GB
    2019-06-08 15:09:03

    Excellent quality and very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY202.07
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY808.51