Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2019

    Parfait ! Inclus en cadeau une bonne protection : https://www.banggood.com/MINI-DS213-Digital-Storage-Oscilloscope-Portable-15MHz-Bandwidth-100MSas-Sampling-Rate-2-Analog-Channels2-Digital-Channels-3-Inch-Screen-With-Logic-Trigger-p-1412378.html Je n'ai pas (encore) eut le problème de déclenchement décrit ici : http://minidso.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=3518&extra=page%3D1

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2020

    English & Français : --- The first impression is very good. The hardware seems of very good quality and solid. The selling page and the handbook claim it has an analog bandwidth of 15MHz, but the label on the box says it is 10MHz. When displayed, the self-generated 8MHz square wave signal looks like a sinusoid : I don't know why. It came with firmware v1.22. An update to 1.24 is available. They both contain some bugs. --- La première impression est très bonne. Le matériel semble de très bonne qualité et solide. La page de vente et le manuel prétendent que la bande passante analogique est de 15MHz, mais l'étiquette de la boite indique 10MHz. Lorsqu'on mesure le signal carré de 8MHz généré par l'oscilloscope, il ressemble à une sinusoide : Je ne sais pas pourquoi. Il est arrivé avec le firmware v1.22. Une mise à jour vers 1.24 est dispo. Les deux versions contiennent quelques bugs. (il n'y avait pas de coque offerte en cadeau)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Produit conforme à la description , fonctionnel et reçu rapidement 👍👍.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Delivery: My order from Banggood, a MINI DS213 Digital Storage Oscilloscope arrived six days after the expected delivery date which was a little disappointing. However, I fully understand the difficulties postal contractors are currently experiencing with the ever-changing regulatory requirements during the pandemic and delays caused through this. Price and Purchase: Although the price was somewhat higher when compared with AliExpress at the time (not any more, at least not at the moment). I primarily decided to purchase from Banggood after a very disappointing delivery of faulty goods experience with AliExpress of the same item, which I had to return to the seller at my own expense and after a very lengthy process to resolve the issue. Lesson learned. Use and Practicality: I was excited to open the parcel when it finally did arrive; and there it was, this little beauty in perfect condition. It’s a great oscilloscope for somebody like me, a “maker”, with little desk space and basic requirements when it comes to measuring voltage over time on hobby projects. Sure, there are more expensive options out there when it comes to oscilloscopes with more functionality, but for me it has been just perfect for projects I’ve been working on over the last 3 months which enabled me to quickly troubleshoot issues on electronics for my builds. As I don’t use an oscilloscope everyday, the small and portable design is perfect for me as it doesn’t clog up my workspace. Considering the price and quality, I think its a nice little handy tool by Miniware and a good buy for any maker dabbling in electronics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Needed the small size of the mini DS2213 dual scope for everyday carry. Unfortunately the cardboard shipping box/storage box was crushed in shipping, as it was just packed in a flexible bag, but fortunately the scope works fine and no glass was cracked or any scratches on the metal housing. Of course as many others have commented, it takes a while to get used to the menus, but you can't beat the small size and that's a tolerable shortcoming when you need this extreme portability.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    the product is very high quality, the small size makes it easy to be used anywhere, it is highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Funktioniert super. Etwas umständlicher zum einstellen als ein großes Oszi. Dafür super zum mitnehmen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Tolles Gerät das wird in den nächsten Tagen getestet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Very good to measure PWM signal in my most robot projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    muy bueno recomiendo vendan la funda de proteccion tambien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.76
    • TRY1,671.51
    • TRY1,114.29
    • TRY131.50
    • TRY1,671.51
    • TRY2,925.24
    • TRY1,281.46
    • TRY3,203.85
    • TRY752.10
    • TRY1,140.76
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY821.75
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY97.37