Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 12:22:13

    Parfait ! Inclus en cadeau une bonne protection : https://www.banggood.com/MINI-DS213-Digital-Storage-Oscilloscope-Portable-15MHz-Bandwidth-100MSas-Sampling-Rate-2-Analog-Channels2-Digital-Channels-3-Inch-Screen-With-Logic-Trigger-p-1412378.html Je n'ai pas (encore) eut le problème de déclenchement décrit ici : http://minidso.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=3518&extra=page%3D1

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Uwe
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-10 14:37:55

    Qualitativ gutes Gerät, allerdings beträgt die Bandbreite nur 10 MHz und nicht wie angegeben 15 MHz

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 16:56:25

    i am really happy with the digital oscilloscope. I am even more happy and impressed with the fast and helpful answer i received from customer services. I checked on the delivery dates as i had a concern that the delivery was running late. I got very quick answer and the goods arrived a few days later. This was my first order from Banggood and this level of service quality makes me more certain that i can safely and confidently order more things from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 10:21:45

    Between the OScope and screw driver I am not sure which was the best purchase. I have been using both on a regular basis and find both products to be perfect both in quality and functionality. I highly recommend either item to anyone.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-21 03:05:31

    Quality is subpar for its price, had to disassemble it and fix the encoders – one of them has been installed not properly, so had angled friction to the case. Also, there was no probe rings at all in the package, looked through all the holes but no one found. Seller is lazy to check packaging and quality before send. Device itself cool, has a lot features, opensource is heavy plus. I do recommend it but with some caveats, be ready to fix some or search for the replacements.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-10 08:00:43

    Super little scope for hobby and small projects, little blurry on some signals but gets the job done. Super portalble!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 18:11:54

    very good mini DSO. very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-30 21:18:01

    完璧😃✌️もう少し画面の大きなバージョンがあってもいいかも。

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap