Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (232) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(232)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2016

    It's a gold mine ! Well done, very rosy colors. The icing on the cake is on very practical accessories : 2 plastic sleeves ( 1 Smooth & 1 flanged ) + the height (for " Dremeler " the plastic serrated sleeve that fits perfectly without removing anything ( made ​​for) the real watch . " you have to sell this article to get parts. " The only small drawback is that the support base iron is pre pierced axis of which does not correspond to those of drilling vise ( the cure exists). To summarize: A masterpiece , very satisfied with my purchase , I strongly advice to the waverers that are equipped with multi- purpose tool Articles like this I want more. thank you for your offer

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2017

    В общем стойка хорошая. Основная стойка из трубы, внутри трубы шов, наружка ф 25,15мм. Внутренний диаметр ф 22,83мм. Отверстие под стойку в основании сделано на конус ф 25,3 - 25,6мм. Для усиления стойки выточил внутрь трубы усилитель, для шва пропилил болгаркой паз. Для крепёжных винтов стойки просверлил небольшие конуса. Отверстие для "моторчика" 44,00 мм в свободном состоянии.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2017

    Упакована хорошо, но тем не менее чугунное основание стойки пробило коробку, так как детали стойки внутри коробки упакованы плохо. Сама стойка сделана хорошо и при доработке напильником даже стала поворачиваться на 90 градусов + пару болтов с сорванной резьбой заменить. Доставка до Тюмени чуть меньше месяца. Трек номер не отслеживался, т.к. в заказе был указан не верный. Сервис Banggood до сих пор не уточнил какой из них правильный. Плюс таможня нагадила - исказила фамилию и имя. Плохо, что в комплекте нет переходника с 43 на 36 мм... Но не смотря на все перечисленное покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2016

    Доставка месяц. Почта замочила коробку, вложила составленный по этому поводу акт. Станинка прикольная. Состоит из трех частей, собирается за 5 мин. Качество хорошее, все работает исправно. Минус - трубка стойки тонкостенная, при попытке затянуть ее - сминается. Плюс - в направляющих можно выбрать люфт! В комплекте две полоски, какой-то бумаги, не понял зачем. Резюме - для гаража слишком игрушечно, для домашнего, настольнно-балконного применения самое-то! Delivery within month. Parcel was wetted, thanks our post service. Drill-stand is cool. Assemble within five minutes. Quality is good, everything working is properly. Little problem - thin-wall central pipe. Trying to tight stronger was a little bit wrinkled. Good - it have possibility backlash removal. Resume - for garage is too small, as a desktop drill stand it is quite the thing!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    I also used Original Dremel drill stand. This is all metal and steady. Compatible with MINIQ BG6300 (can be tighten with only 2 screws) All the Hex Keys included. Dremel 3000 needs an extra adaptor which is not included. (I had one from Hilda guides and works fine) It has Adjustible z hight (Max 6 cm) Was cheaper when I bought it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    I got this on snap-up because it seemed like a nice idea and I must say I was right. It allows drilling precisely at a right angle and without worrying about breaking your drill bit. The only small issue was that my drill wouldn't fit (it was only about 1.5mm too thick) so I asked my friend make me a small adapter on a lathe. Now it's perfect. Thanks B G

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2017

    Drillpro 400W 220V Electric Drill Grinder Variable Speed Rotary Tool With 161pcs Accessories (Product ID: 1101811) or 0.6-6.5mm Red 400W 220V Mini Electric Die Grinder For Grinding (Product ID: 948805) Perfect combination. I asked a lot of times for combination but nobody knew about. I risked to buy it and everything perfect. I have used two plastic adapter rings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2017

    overall hope my unit is not bend/destroyed in transport, as box it comes in was completly not protected - just put in a bigger fiol bag (no, normal foil, not that bubbled one. many metal pieces of machine just do a homes in it. about pure item review - goood things are: rather heavier foot, ok working lowering mechanism, normal hex screws to tight all up. weaker points - plastic inserts to hold your drill/dremmel tool - a little low quality plastic. also stickers with scales are low quality - looks like they need to be re-glued with time. this item deserves a 1/5 on how it was shipped good 3,5/5 on quality/user friendly looks 4/5 if u can buy it on 50%promo price - a worthy tool to your collection, but for a full price before promo - I would think twice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2016

    Хороший станок за свои деньги. Полностью стоит своих денег. Качество на уровне. Станина из чугуна, люфты путем регулировок винтами полностью устраняются. Отлично подойдет для домашней мастерской и на даче.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    Впринципе производитель постарался для качества , для небольших работ очень даже подойдёт, но есть и слабые места , слабая труба ,штатные прорези на башмаке для установки дополнительного оборудования выполнены не точно, придётся дорабатывать,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY940.58
    • TRY1,512.75
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY325.46
    • TRY251.95
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY581.77