Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1362) İnceleme
  • (154) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1362)
    • 5 Yıldız(1262)
    • 4 Yıldız(85)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2016

    It is a very handy device to adapt on the press-drill but if you are used to use a lathe, which I am, then you'll feel strange that the Y ax doesn't have a left threat spindle and its action is reversed as "normal" which can bring to disastrous results. Also the scale on box axes is just an adhesive and peels off quick so, useless as a reference. Albeit the name claims precision, I can't endorse that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2016

    Качество на уровне! Люфтов не наблюдается, установил на станину сверлильного станка, теперь появилась возможность фрезеровки. Отлит из алюминия, качество достойное для своих денег! Доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    CHEGOU RAPIDO .MESA DE FRESA DE OPTIMA QUALIDADE ,PREÇO . VAI SER MUITO UTIL . GRATO AO VENDEDOR .RECOMENDO !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2017

    I received this litle wonder on 14.03.2017 .It looks grate. I hope I will use it soon. It's for light works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    The picture is not visible, but it has all four screws and key. Only later I found a box, do not miss, I got it.Thank you BANGGOOD! I can only recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2016

    Ordered it and it came in 10 days. I have a heavy duty quality U.S.A cross feed table, but it is much too heavy for my small drill press. This one has ample travel bit is much lighter. Not intended for heavy duty milling but perfect for small model making jobs. The threads are fine which means it takes some turning to make long moves, but they are precise and have no noticeable slop. For small model making and hobby purposes the quality is great, especially considering the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Excelente custo benefício. A mesa XY é boa, só precisa retirarar a folga nos parafusos de ajuste e engraxar as roscas dos eixos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2019

    I was surprised by the quality of the product. The fit is quite, but soft. The Slides there is no slack. Great product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2019

    El envío y entrega fueron rápidos, llegó bien empaquetado, al abrir la bolsa, viene una caja muy bien serigrafiada con la foto del producto y sus especificaciones, dentro viene la mesa en una bolsa, un manual de instrucciones y una caja con la tornilleria y lo necesario para montarla, es muy sencilla de montar, en dos minutos estaba todo listo. los carros tienen un poco de backlash, habrá que ajustarlos un poco, el material de construcción es bueno. perfil de Aluminio y fundición de Aluminio, ha cumplido con las expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2018

    Good quality. Exactly as described - silver parts are made from aluminium, green are from iron and black are plastic. For both direction there are 3 bolts for adjusting the clearance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99