Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1344) İnceleme
  • (152) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1344)
    • 5 Yıldız(1247)
    • 4 Yıldız(83)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    CHEGOU RAPIDO .MESA DE FRESA DE OPTIMA QUALIDADE ,PREÇO . VAI SER MUITO UTIL . GRATO AO VENDEDOR .RECOMENDO !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Po delší době mohu zhodnotit výrobek za vyhovující pro hobby potřeby. Nejdříve je nutné ho seřídit a potom funguje skvěle. Používám ho na stolní vrtačce a mám díky tomu jednoduchou frézu na obrábění měkkých materiálů. Jen uchycení obrobku by mohlo být lepší. To by ale stálo zase více peněz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    For £30 it is actually quite accurate, it uses a standard 8mm threaded rod as the lead screw, so when the lead screw nut wears out you can just replace it with a standard m8 nut. The handles have increment markings, which again are quite accurate. Very happy 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Excelente custo benefício. A mesa XY é boa, só precisa retirarar a folga nos parafusos de ajuste e engraxar as roscas dos eixos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    It is a very good milling table for the price. If you tighten the bolts on the x-, and y-axis properly, it will move very smoothly with basically zero slack or backlash. I ended up transforming it by adding bearings to both axes as well as stepper motors, so now I can even use it as a CNC table.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Very good product Works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    12/02/2021

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν, very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Great tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Sent fast. Brought home. I am very satisfied with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Velmi dobrá věc pro domácí kutilství. OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY1,512.75
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY325.46
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY83.30
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY251.95
    • TRY446.00
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY285.02
    • TRY1,415.77