Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1358) İnceleme
  • (187) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1358)
    • 5 Yıldız(1309)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Camera chegou em menos de 20 dias aqui no interior de SP.Aparentemente está em perfeitas condições. Pesquisei bastante e em questão de custo benefício e qualidade,Eken H9R acaba sendo a melhor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    😊😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    per i video full hd, e dvr vtx e occhiali fpv sono ideali.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    Features: Brand: MIXZA Type: TF / TF Card 32GB=approximately 28GB-30GB 32GB-Class 10 Compatible with Tablet/Smart Phone/Digital Camera/MP3 Warm Tips: Please use quaity card reader to verify all memory card by H2testw on PC Please don't use cheap card reader to test TF card, speed of TF card will be reduced by low quality card reader The most reliable software to verify memory card is H2testw TF card speed is greatly affected by card reader, adapter, USB port etc. Low quality device will 100% slow down card speed. Up to 40MB/s read speed; write speed lower. Based on internal testing; performance may be lower depending on host device, interface, usage conditions and other factors. 1MB=1,000,000 bytes. Package Included: 1 x MIXZA Shark 32GB Memory Card

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    GOOD ! Features: Brand: MIXZA Type: TF / TF Card 32GB=approximately 28GB-30GB 32GB-Class 10 Compatible with Tablet/Smart Phone/Digital Camera/MP3 Warm Tips: Please use quaity card reader to verify all memory card by H2testw on PC Please don't use cheap card reader to test TF card, speed of TF card will be reduced by low quality card reader The most reliable software to verify memory card is H2testw TF card speed is greatly affected by card reader, adapter, USB port etc. Low quality device will 100% slow down card speed. Up to 40MB/s read speed; write speed lower. Based on internal testing; performance may be lower depending on host device, interface, usage conditions and other factors. 1MB=1,000,000 bytes. Package Included: 1 x MIXZA Shark 32GB Memory Card

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    I keep all packages after this cards! They are so elegant, even sentimental. I use these cards more and more, I buy more and all sd cards work in the without any bugs! Something unusual!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    The item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I've used this memory card about 1/2 dozen times. It works perfectly. The price is great and quality seems good. I use it with my camera. I think this memory card is an outstanding value so I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2018

    Доставка меньше месяца. Карта отличная 30gb из 32Gb. Всем доволен работает отличноскорость не проверял.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    Un très beau cadeau à faire. Cette carte ne peut être confondue avec une autre. Classe 10. Parfaite pour le Full HD. Bel objet en vérité. Je conseille.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    It is a good item and price. Aparently is an original item. The velocity is ok for me, but you need to analyse if it is good for your use. I do a simple test with a velocity read/write test, the image has sent. Well, i recommend this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY504.18
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY617.16
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY252.04