Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (135) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(135)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/05/2022

    Although it came without a damage, the packaging wasn’t good. I came in a regular plastic bag. No padding or extra protection. Also they placed some barcode labels on the box itself. I tried removing it with isopropyl alcohol an detergent but no avail. Kinda feels useless. Gotta buy separate bag now. This one looks ugly with that glue residue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    This is the first product I've ever ordered and it arrived with a broken LCD screen. The product was placed in a satchel and not additional packaging material was used. Fortunately the console came with it's own case and the product did not suffer any damages during transit. The broken LCD is a QA issue and is likely due to a bent or faulty cable. I am not going to open the console to investigate though since I'd like Banggood to send a working replacement. I'm still waiting for customer service to resolve this but the process on making a claim has not been very user friendly. I will update my review once I have a working product to use. I'm holding out hope that it'll be a great product (for units that actually work)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    bom produto, bem construído, apenas ruim para mãos grandes

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2022

    prodotto arrivato velocissimo , sembra essere funzionante , ancora da testare , imballo arrivato pessimo avvolto nello scotch , custodia rovinata e aperta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Muito bom. Roda tudo muito bem sem engasgar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2022

    Пришло ровно за месяц, доставка курьером в руки. Упаковано хорошо, консоль работает. Переходник для sd-карточек сломался сразу, на вид очень хлипкий. В комплекте не было sd-карточки, пришлось докупать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    very satisfied buying here, according to the seller's description, fast shipping process about 3 weeks arrived. Miyoo mini V2 is highly recommended for budget portable devices, with CFW the performance becomes smoother up to the PS1 gaming. Build quality is so good, paket penjualan termasuk card reader dan case yang sangat bagus sehingga tidak perlu mencari case lagi ketimbang dikemas menggunakan kotak pada umumnya.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    Fast shipping. Good quality and Banggood guarantee. Totally perfect. It comes without SD card but it's ok. Also it's V2, upgraded version. They upgraded the battery and screen. Buttons are very responsive. All PS1 games are playable.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    лучшее, что держал в руках от именитых китайских производителей консолей, в связке с Onion OS просто супер, работает быстро, игры эмулируются отлично, продавец отправил на следующий день после оплаты, дошло до Польши за 16 дней, рекомендую продавца и товар!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bebeki
    GR
    24/07/2022

    Product as described, Nice pocket retro console. Came with carrying bag, microSD card reader and a short type c cable for charging. You cab donwload roms from the following link https://drive.google.com/file/d/1lgC8Aw8FWepNMCSxGI7_ftnKc3bSy7tZ/view?usp=sharing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$63.99