Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/10/2020

    Ίσως το καλύτερο για ξεκίνημα. Πολύ καλή τιμή. Σταθερό, εύκολο στον χειρισμό με πολύ καλό βίντεο/φωτό. Είναι μονόδρομος για αυτή την τιμή και αυτές τις επιδόσεις. Great drone for the beginners and the footage is excellent. Stability is very good and easy to fly. If you don't want to spend a lot of money to buy a mavic,i recommend this..... maybe the best for that price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    Problemi con una batteria del mjx b20 eis, dopo averla caricata oltre 6 ore e stata provata tempo di durata di pochi minuti sul radiocomandato segnava carica piena e poco dopo il drone è caduto a terra per fortuna nulla di grave per il drone a parte l'eliche piegate, mentre l'altra batteria va benissimo, attendo vostre.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    I have received my replacement unit in less than 2 weeks since I communicated the problem to customer service and without much hassles. Their replies were fast. Bangood is very kind to replace me with a complete set and did not requires me to return the damaged unit. Thank you, Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Красивый внешний вид, отличные летные качества и управляемость. Емкая батарея. Хорошо снимает фото и видео. Добротно и качественно изготовлен. MJX - надежный бренд. Его изделия - на всоте.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    the product.. actually okay.. but.. not safe shipping process.. ordering from china several times in alie site.. you got bubble wrap that looks like sausage.. it keep your product save.. but this thing?? jus the package with plastick warp.. i ordered it with bag.. thanks.. the bag and the dark foam keep it save.. but after open it.. the foam feels like got too much preasure and make it not looks boxy anymore.. i aint complain the product.. but the safety shipping process.. thank you :) hope you consider it as suggestion..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Awesome drone, that will outclass and perform drones twice the price. Image stabilisation gives you butter smooth videos. A must for anyone not wanting to spend 100's of dollars on a drone. Pictures taken with the Bugs B20 below.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    really good drone for your buck, I would definitely recommend this as a starter drone. camera and 4K video do a nice job👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    fast delivery.. Love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    good small and compact aft for small drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Super Drone for that price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY1,442.02
    • TRY1,321.93
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY1,751.05
    • TRY1,287.51
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY1,227.42
    • TRY1,459.19
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY635.13
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY1,819.72
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY832.56
    • TRY3,167.49
    • TRY62.83