Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • lennie
    GB
    2018-10-24 06:18:43

    Having a problem with a bearing in a motor on my bugs drone I ordered from Banggood a couple of replacement motors and was very pleased with the motors that arrived very quickly and were an exact replacement for the faulty motor in my bugs b2w. All installed working and just the job. Now back up in the air and flying, I can say that I was delighted with the quick response of shipping and also a worthy note is that a question I sent to customer service after sales was answered well within 24 hours

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-05 08:23:24

    Exact replacement part for the B2W. Easy but a bit time consuming to install, however you will need to do some basic soldering. I'm not sure about the quality of the bearings in these motors as I haven't flown my B2W a lot and the bearings in 2 motors already seem quite worn.

    Yorumlar
  • marno
    AU
    2018-08-04 00:34:04

    After talking to Banggood about them sending me a ccw motor instead of a cw motor.They have now sent me correct cw motor. Very happy with their response.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-26 07:53:54

    Ich habe zwei Motoren gekauft. Verpackung war gut und die Lieferung kam zügig an. Die Motoren sind neutral in einer klarsichthülle verpackt. Ob es um original Motoren handelt weiß ich nicht sie sehen aber genau so aus. Aüsserlich unterscheiden sie sich nicht von den original verbauten Motoren.

    Yorumlar
  • Lennie
    GB
    2018-12-18 07:32:48

    BangGood - Fast Delivery and accurate part for immediate replacement into my Bugs Quad copter. First Class all round service and quality item.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-19 23:03:04

    llegó muy demorado pero en buen estado

    Yorumlar
  • jurasek
    CZ
    2019-01-30 03:14:17

    I am very satisfied. Supplied OK.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-09 02:47:58

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • davidb
    CZ
    2018-06-22 07:52:17

    super

    Yorumlar
  • Smooky
    IT
    2018-02-19 02:24:47

    Preso x il mio Bugs 2 ancora da provare a vista un bel motorino

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY46.98
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY43.41
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY82.18
    • TRY226.61
    • TRY156.83
    • TRY448.72
    • TRY170.48
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY271.26
    • TRY240.25
    • TRY255.76
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY339.87