Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (729) İnceleme
  • (173) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(729)
    • 5 Yıldız(704)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Sakad
    RU
    2020-08-13 08:23:29

    заказ получил. ощущение, что коробку пинали из Китая до моего города. первый раз так сильно повреждена. почте респект. непобедима. благо квадрик в пенопласте. вроде не пострадал. от пинков разъемы правда отсоединились. бэнгуд меняйте транспортную. почта полная задница.

    Yorumlar
  • Sakad
    RU
    2020-08-11 08:53:52

    заказ получен. доставка помяла коробку. к счастью аппарат не пострадал. аккумулятор был разряжен в ноль. даже движки не запускались. а так квадрик проверенный, отличный.

    Yorumlar
  • mirech
    SK
    2020-01-03 06:50:50

    It is very good quadcopter and I am very satisfied with it. There is just problem with charger, I have received not original charger as it is on picture in description. Received charger gives very low current, only 0.33A. So the charging process is three time longer, it is 14-15 hours! I used charger for Eachine E511S and measured capacity of received battery was 1950mAh.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 21:53:16

    this my first brushlesss drone.. very impressive Drone.. ..very stable to fly even without altitude hold.... this is my second bugs3 I bought....my thought of getting mini bugs 3 or 6 with angle mode if Banggood have the stock.. BTW it came within the time promise.. thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 15:33:12

    Lindo! Gostei do tamanho, não foi taxado. Sempre quis ter um MJX com essa cara de mau. Pode voar sem as pernas compridas, é só se for usar a action cam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-30 18:42:51

    Bugs 3 is the real deal !! I've bought the Blue , Black and had to have the Red Bugs 3 just because of visibility and the sharpness of this color in the sky. This drone never disappoints and will knock your socks off!! At this price you should definitely shop with Banggood because it is a great deal! Thank you Banggood you have a loyal customer from now on!! Shipping was almost as fast as this great drone!! Haha!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 14:57:57

    Envío ultra rápido en dos días en casa, todo muy bien protegido y sin golpes, primera prueba satisfactoria

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-05 20:49:56

    A little disappointed that the box had damage on the corner. They should have put this inside another box to protect the Bugs 3 box. This is my collection drone before this will be out in the market. So the box need to be in good shape also for collection.😂 The delivery is on time, fast on the expected date. The delivery person is also helpful and good.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-19 10:15:40

    очень классный коптер за такую цену супер пушка, рекомендую мега быстрая доставка продавец молодец

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-28 09:45:49

    So this bug arrived in pristine condition and was trimmed fairly well straight out of the box. It’s super fast and handling is ultra responsive! looking for a bigger battery I got 20 min fly time off the included 1700 mah battery. Also heard there’s a spring loaded landing gear upgrade and I’m probably getting an aftermarket remote. once I do that I’ll pass it off to my son and get a new one! MJX BUGS is the only way to buy. don’t waste your time or money on anything else. this is my 5th

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.64
    • TRY668.01
    • TRY256.28
    • TRY1,553.62
    • TRY357.27
    • TRY978.75
    • TRY504.88
    • TRY186.37
    • TRY535.95
    • TRY1,266.19
    • TRY955.45
    • TRY551.49
    • TRY1,623.62
    • TRY745.70
    • TRY170.83
    • TRY1,204.04
    • TRY1,320.57
    • TRY978.75