Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(89)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2020

    YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH MJX DRONES YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR GONNA GET RELIABILITY , nice range , nice designs , well made ,nice color options of all my mjx products this probably one of my least favorite designs , THE 4W IS A LITTLE AWKWARD BECAUSE OF IT'S BOX LIKE DESIGN ,BUT PRETTY STEADY FLYS WELL GOOD RANGE more of a collection piece for me

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    The charger dont work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    Very fast delivery around 13 days to Sofia! Well done Banggood! The package comes in perfect condition. For the MJX B4W 4K everybody knows how good they are. There is no point in commenting that they are perfect for beginner drones.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    Took about 30 days total from buying to my doorstep in USA. Good drone for the money, takes pretty decent pictures and videos. Overall happy with purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2020

    Fantastic large drone. Very steady flyer. The performance is fantastic. Loads of features and sensors and lights at the bottom, which help a lot. Pity, it does not have front bright light (this helps when the drone is far and still visible, and to see the drone in the sky, and know which direction the drone is facing. The lights on the motors are very cool but only visible at night, so when in the air it is impossible to see which is the front and back. I fixed a small powerful flashing light on the front and works really well. The 4K camera is of very good quality, pitty it is not a three-axis gimbal which would make this drone perfect, but it is all about the price. And for that price, it is a fantastic deal. A mistake I made when ordering the drone was that I ordered this kit with one battery. As aftermarket is a problem trying to get another battery..........What I am unhappy about are two things ...One I have a spot on the camera which I cannot remove....I hope they will replace the camera for me....The other is GPS problems....GPS takes a very long time to communicate, but the drone is such a good flyer that I can control it easily. But it can be dangerous if I venture out too far as the return home will not work. Once the GPS signal is strong all is very good. I suppose I was unfortunate with my issues.............In all, I would still definitely recommend this drone. As it is a fantastic flyer and with experience even the video footage is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    What a fantastic drone for the money and delivery to the UK took 8 days which is amazing, it arrived well packed without any damage. I must say Bangood did a great deal with my package including 2 extra batteries. This is a little review of me unpacking it the day I recieved it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vNw9K3y9Bo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    was looking to upgrade from my toy grade models. after some research I decided that a bugs 4w was the way to go. banggoid was the best on price and it shipped from China to the up in just 7 days. absolutely great drone and the best price by far for the 4k camera with 2 batteries. thank you very much....playtime.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2020

    Hi, please can you help. I have had this drone, mjx b4w 4K, for 10 days, only 4 flights and no crashes and the tilt function on the camera no longer works. Camera will not move from the horizontal position. Please help.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2020

    very good drone under 200$

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2020

    super delivered 20 days in estonia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY2,000.05
    • TRY1,392.53
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY3,654.37
    • TRY1,439.35
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY1,682.27
    • TRY1,981.35
    • TRY1,171.95
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY3,261.91
    • TRY68.42