Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2018

    Iguais as originais! Recomendo para ter de reserva! Valor. Bom! Matéria bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    It is so good as we know. And came fast. Thanks for these reasons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    Tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Po zakupie drona MJX B6 RC postanowiłem zaopatrzyć się w dodatkowy komplet śmigieł na wypadek awaryjnego lądowania. Przydały by się osłony na śmigła, ale nie było w komplecie i nie znalazłem w ofercie BG. Przesyłka doszła w krótszym terminie niż wcześniej to ustalano. Jestem z zakupu bardzo zadowolony

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2019

    Качественный товар. Доставка как и указана в описании - точная, очень быстрая. Описание соответствует полученному товару.. Stavropol.Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas perfectas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2017

    Should have ordered these at same time as my Bugs 6/8, which I am saving for a Christmas present to myself, so unable to report anything because it's still in the packaging, (which is excellent and in a class of its own).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    Están bien la calidad igual que las originalesel dron vuela perfecto con ellas. Todo correcto y bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    注文して期待以上に早く到着しました。 商品も間違いありませんでした

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY855.69
    • TRY794.56
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY1,405.98
    • TRY855.69
    • TRY635.63
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY904.60