Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (333) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(333)
    • 5 Yıldız(320)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2017

    This quadcopter is awesome. It's very fast and agile but can be flown slow as well. It flies for about 10 to 12 min. And the fpv system works very well. And is easy to set up even for a beginner. It's very responsive with the inputs you give it. I would definitely recommend this quadcopter to someone looking to step up to a brushless quad. But I would not recommend this quadcopter to a new beginner. Due to its speed and agility it can get away from the flyer very fast....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    Drone fantástico, voa muito bem, é rápido, é silencioso, a bateria dura 12 minutos e é tão estável quando se voa com calma quanto ágil quando se voa agressivamente. É muito bom mesmo! Honra o nome Bugs. A única coisa que eu não gostei e preferiria que fosse diferente é o motor de plástico com hélices proprietárias. Eu prefiro com motor de metal, como o do Bugs 3, onde se pode usar outras hélices e o eixo do motor não é frágil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum bu fiyata alınabilecek en iyi drone hızlı ve öfkeli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    great product! nice flier, big quad for the price. good build quality, nice fpv quality, video recording capability. the googles are great too. con: cheap materials (no carbon) no acro mode my mods: i take the battery out of the case (-25gramms, and it can take bigger batteries) Kingkong 5045 triblade props

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    Creía que venía con cámara pero solo viene el Dron,es lo que pasa por no leer bien el inglés, jejeje, de todas formas muy contento, es un pepino de Dron por ese precio, compraré la cámara aparte, gracias

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Отличный квадрокоптер.Доставка EMS отслеживалась на всём протяжении.Посылка шла 16 дней до Ленинграда.Немного был помят бок у коробкино коробка усилена пенопластом изнутри(он и спас квадрик от возможного повреждения).Брал комплект с камерой и экраном.Экран хорошийизображение с камеры принимает на 3(есть помехи)возможно стоит поиграться с настройками каналов камеры или отъехать за город для испытаний..Квадрокоптер отличный особенно для новичков вроде меня..достаточно резкий..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    Great little fpv drone. Excelent for learning to flight. lot of fun with goggles. After proppelers change flies more aggresive.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2017

    por um preço muito interessante e atrativo. Comprei a versão com câmera e FPV ( a tela da camera). chegou muito rapido no brasil e o produto é mt resistente a quedas. Sou novo mo mundo dos drones e ele me atendeu mt bem as espectativas principalmente para iniciantes. recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2017

    my full review is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2928040-Review-%28ip%29-of-MJX-B6-Bugs-6-entery-level-FPV-RTF-racing-drone-from-MJX-R-C-Technic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    This is my second Bugs 6, good value, strong and well made. I added my own FPV system, see photos. Camera and TX work well on 8 volts even though it’s intended for 12V. Does shorten flight time though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$435.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$239.00
    • US$57.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$99.99