Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (328) İnceleme
  • (74) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(328)
    • 5 Yıldız(315)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    Drone fantástico, voa muito bem, é rápido, é silencioso, a bateria dura 12 minutos e é tão estável quando se voa com calma quanto ágil quando se voa agressivamente. É muito bom mesmo! Honra o nome Bugs. A única coisa que eu não gostei e preferiria que fosse diferente é o motor de plástico com hélices proprietárias. Eu prefiro com motor de metal, como o do Bugs 3, onde se pode usar outras hélices e o eixo do motor não é frágil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    arrived in perfect condition and not to long a wait. love these bugs drones, have a few now and this bugs 6 is exactly the same as a bugs 8. both are great to fly with the added audible beep when you switch off. helps if you loose it lol. only one battery so buy more when you purchase the drone excuse you will love flying it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Chegou dentro do prazo, muito bem embalado e sem nenhuma taxa. O drone é bem potente em relação ao vôo e tem uma estabilidade ótima no ar e a bateria dura quase 20 minutos, eu pretendo comprar outras baterias para diversão durar um pouco mais. Eu recomendo esse vendedor. Obrigado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    Drone lindo , ainda não testar o vôo! Bateria perfeita e células niveladas,entrega rápida segura e não fui taxado!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    Produto ótimo, excelente, loja muito boa. veio sem amassados na caixa, transporte rapido. drone veio perfeito. recomendo imansamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    This is my second Bugs 6, good value, strong and well made. I added my own FPV system, see photos. Camera and TX work well on 8 volts even though it’s intended for 12V. Does shorten flight time though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2022

    EXCELENT TOY THE SAME THAN b8 BUGS NO DIFERENCE CAN BIND REMOTE CONTROLER WITH LOW BATTERY WARNING FOR ITSELF AND THE COPTER COPTER BEEP WHEN DISCONECTED OR LOW BATTERRY WHEN LOST CAN BE RECOVERED BY MODERATE BEEP SOUND WHEN SHUTOFF THE REMOTE EXPENSIVE BATTERY CAN USE MORE CHEAP INTERNAL 1.25MM PLUG FOR CONNECTING STANDARD CAMERA + vcr + VIDEO LINK 25MW TOP CANOPY CAN BE REMOVED WITHOUT TOOL BLADES NON COMPATIBLE BUT CAN ADAPT STANDARD WITH DRILL OR FILE FIRST FLY AUTONOMY 11MIN LOWERED AFTER MANY TO 3MIN SUPER QUICK AND STABLE GREAT 2 WHITE LED LIGHT 3w OR 5W AT FRONT AND RED AT REAR CAN BE SHUTOFF UNABLE TO LOST CONNECTION AT THE FAREST I CAN SEE IT SUCH >150M WAS A CHEAP SALE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    the remote sticks were sticking out of package but nothing broken . and the drone nice everything works and it flys fast this is not a toy love it very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    exelent product box was itact and the produt also good shape no dammage,works realy well,i recomende for experienced beginner,good introduction to fpv,hobby grade,easy to setup and fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    2200mah 50c ovanic batt. #fast.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$485.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$271.69
    • US$339.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$342.94
    • US$187.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$493.99
    • US$101.64
    • US$132.99
    • US$8.99