Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    arrived undamaged and on time, great drone to fly, not for beginners. it's not as harsh as the bugs 3 but still a great drone to fly. bright led lights to help with coordination. bugs drones are great for what you pay. I do like that when you switch off controller the drone emits an audible beep, great if you lose it. I give it 5 stars.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és gyorsan megkaptam a csomagot. Sajnos nem tudtam kipróbálni, mivel mifelénk a mai napon konkrétan havazott. Beltérben elindítottam, tehát a motorok működnek. Remélem mihamarabb tudok vele repülni. Addig is lesz időm kitalálni hogy hogyan építek bele egy fpv kamerát. Megelőlegezek neki egy ajánlott minősítést.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    I am very pleased with the bugs8!!! (it's not the bugs8 pro for those who are unsure) compared to my other toy drones this thing is an absolute beast and handles the wind without any issue! I wanted to take the next step into the hobby and this is the perfect stepping stone without breaking the bank. I've heard about potential issues with the plastic housing of the brushless motors heating up and seizing, I've been checking the temperatures after every flight and they are only ever so slightly warm. Get some more batteries for more fun. good job MJX and Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Great little drone for people wanting to get into race drones, personally I thought it was the bugs 8 Pro so I was a bit disappointed but never mind still a good drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Arrived in 5 days to the UK very impressed all package well. its a smart looking little drone can't wait to rip it up the field.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    This Drone is absolutely not for beginners it's too fast. Superb Built quality 👍 Received in good condition 💯👌 Thanks Banggood 🙂👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    looks very good came early today, box was a little bad but drone was in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Great product, great price and fast delivery!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Muy bueno muy rápido hermosoooooo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Einfach nur genialer Artikel, wurde früher geliefert als angegeben. Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,239.94
    • TRY847.35
    • TRY1,213.17
    • TRY1,864.27
    • TRY1,739.48
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY1,462.86
    • TRY1,908.88
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY3,291.63
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY2,158.65
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY80.19