Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(225)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2022

    É a atualização do MJX Bugs 6! Tudo nele é muito bem pensado, coerente e bem feito. Penso ser impossível fazer melhor pelo mesmo preço. Drone fantástico, voa muito bem, é rápido, é silencioso, a bateria dura 12 minutos e é tão estável quando se voa manso quanto ágil quando se voa agressivamente. É muito bom mesmo! Honra o nome Bugs. A única coisa que eu não gostei e preferiria que fosse diferente é o motor de plástico com hélices proprietárias. Eu prefiro com motor de metal, como o do Bugs 3, onde se pode usar outras hélices e o eixo do motor não é frágil. Um dos eixos do meu quebrou apertando com a mão.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Great little drone for people wanting to get into race drones, personally I thought it was the bugs 8 Pro so I was a bit disappointed but never mind still a good drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2022

    Excellent service and delivery, impressed with it all including the drone itself. Drone needs to be "bound" to the remote out of the box! So don't panic if you can't get it working straight away, it's dead simple to do. (youtube) only problem I have is that in the UK where I live, I think I need a drone license due to the drone being over 250grams? (actual weight 370grams, not sure if that includes the battery?) . So more enquiry is needed to know what I need to fly legal, wish me luck! Thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    classic fpv bugs.. all u need is a aoi camera and micro jst adapter and boom!! that’s it !! u got fpv !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    El producto espectacular, el problema es que me llegó el Bugs 6 y no el Bugs 8 como pone en la descripción del producto....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    came before expected arrival date however is missing a lens glass for one of your front LEDs front left to be exact couldn't find it in the box but not a deal breaker feels like a good quality drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    excelente, llegó antes de lo esperado, me gustaría poder adquirir más baterías, pero no pone la opción, después de esto, excelente drone, puede cargar una GoPro hero 5 black sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2022

    motor has faulty bearings which locks up and DSO t spin basically after first, flight is basically a complete scam unless you want to change the motors and bearings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Ottimo prodotto, arrivato molto prima del previsto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    доставка очень быстро отслеживалась .дрон за пять минут упал 10 раз но всё целое очень крепкий корпус нужна тренировка полетов.я доволен рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$88.99
    • US$239.40
    • US$98.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$205.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$119.90
    • US$124.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$22.99