Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/07/2022

    I've had Traxxas/HPI and other bashers in the past but this little guy is brilliant! Tough as hell it's lightweight so crashes make it almost unbreakable. In my opinion brushed motor is perfect for this truck. Great to throw in a backpack and keep in your car for impromptu bash sessions. Battery lasts long enough but would definitely consider investing in more batts and hobby grade charger. These cheap trucks have come a long way and for the price you can't get better. 09/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2022

    No joke, one of the toughest and feature packed smaller scale RC's I've ever ran. Get one, you won't be disappointed! Watch my full review here!! https://youtu.be/UGIQaXjNe3c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    I have a strange version of the car. i dont have a fan on it and there is no room for it on the ESC.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    impressive lil guy gata say it puts the latrax teton to shame lol 380 motor vs 370 nice all steel drinmve line nice but one of my bog bone pins was bent pretty bad it caus some serous binding wich let to no suspension easy fix for me I own 19 rc but for some neither would be a lil upset other that not bad at all packed realy nice and secure aswell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Came with a leaking shock out the box re-filled but still leaks hopefully banggood will send me some new ones as I want to run this truck.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    really amazing product and worth the money i'v been using it for the past few days and cant complain of anything.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    awesome! run a little slow so put in brushless electronics!!! wow wheelie all day as fun as a Maxx

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    awesome truck takes tons of abuse. love it!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    génial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$127.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$134.99