Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (412) İnceleme
  • (117) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(412)
    • 5 Yıldız(386)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    I would like to add negative feedback not for the product itself but for the packaging. The original black box should be part of the product as it containt the Logo Mark I. for me product was delivered directly in the orginal black box whitout any protection or coverage + it was stickers everywhere and hole on the box, which totaly degrade the whole deal. - purchase was mentioned as a gift for someone else - I have to find a way and create alternative package. mv.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    mipaqute llego antes de lo previsto , un poco golpeado pero eso cedebe aque aduana lo reviso , pero todo estacompleto aun nolo ensamblo pero todo esta bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    el paquete llego rapido tardo 15 dias en llegar yo pense que por la situación tardaria mas llego en buen estado completo y funcionando al 100% lo recomiendo mucho es un gran articulo para coleccionarlo igual comprare la caja de acrilico para exivirlo de forma correcta

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Všetko OK, trocha mätúci návod, ale na YouTube je veľa videí, ako postupovať, takže som išiel podľa toho.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Received this kit today, don't hesitate, really cool kit, I love it 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • byrk
    TR
    15/04/2021

    The right product has arrived. It is very successful and enjoyable. I advise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Great product, had fun building it, instructions are very well written.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    The kit arrived well packed. The parts were clean and well made. The assembly was fun and went without any problems. The quality is great and the result looks great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    took 7 hours to assemble... But Dayum <3 worth it just wish the Display boxes for these were so damn expensive!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2021

    çok hızlı ve sorunsuz geldi. tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY376.71
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY536.85
    • TRY291.93
    • TRY866.55
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY442.65
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY301.35
    • TRY112.95