Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (407) İnceleme
  • (116) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(407)
    • 5 Yıldız(381)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    I would like to add negative feedback not for the product itself but for the packaging. The original black box should be part of the product as it containt the Logo Mark I. for me product was delivered directly in the orginal black box whitout any protection or coverage + it was stickers everywhere and hole on the box, which totaly degrade the whole deal. - purchase was mentioned as a gift for someone else - I have to find a way and create alternative package. mv.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Amazing kit to build. Took me 3 hours to build, didn't rush it, mostly peeling off protective film. Its going into my pcs side panel fan hole. dirtyshoelace_x on twitch

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2020

    nel complesso ben fatto le istruzioni ad un primo sguardo sembrano un po complicate ma man mano che si va avanti con l'assemblaggio le cose si facilitano di molto sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto anche se la scatola come potete vedere dalle foto è arrivata tutta acciaccata fortunatamente all'interno era tutto sano sono soddisfatto del risultato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    el paquete llego rapido tardo 15 dias en llegar yo pense que por la situación tardaria mas llego en buen estado completo y funcionando al 100% lo recomiendo mucho es un gran articulo para coleccionarlo igual comprare la caja de acrilico para exivirlo de forma correcta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2020

    Really fun to assemble but some parts are extremely fragile and should be treated with maximum caution. Anyway, final result looks good. Now just waiting to get my glass box for ir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Všetko OK, trocha mätúci návod, ale na YouTube je veľa videí, ako postupovať, takže som išiel podľa toho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Happy with purchase, But the box was beat up due to packing. Packing was not very well protected I hope the contents are ok and working. Fingers crossed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    der Arc Reaktor ist der mega Knaller. ich habe einiges aus dem Marvel Universum, aber das hier ist eines meiner Lieblingsstücke. Der Zusammenbau war relativ einfach und auch gut erklärt. Würde es jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielleicht kommt noch ein zweiter in meinem Kinoraum. unbedingt holen!!!!! I love it!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Received this kit today, don't hesitate, really cool kit, I love it 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • byrk
    TR
    15/04/2021

    The right product has arrived. It is very successful and enjoyable. I advise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.48
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY330.80
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY252.44
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY174.07
    • TRY1,088.37
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY60.87