Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2020

    Just arrived, packaged well. I cannot wait to build it! I went for the MK2 version due to the other people’s reviews with the issues with the copper wiring. This version just has plates that bend around it seems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    alles top, schnelle Lieferung, easy zum basteln wie mk1, sieht super aus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    took almost a month for this things arrived..but its all good..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    the kit seems very nice. we will see after I assemble it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    super buena compra, cuesta un poco armarlo y las bases no juntan bien, pero el producto final es bueno, vale la pena la espera por esta compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    Entrega sin problema, llego un poco maltratada la caja, pero revisando el interior los artículos se ven en buen estado. Ya solo falta empezar a armarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2020

    I gave this to my 21 year old son that is a Avenger/Marvel comic fan. He loves it. Couldn't wait to put it together. Took him about an hour. Looks great. Now I need to find a holder for it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2020

    Paket kam innerhalb von 3 tagen an. Qualität ist für den Preis ok, man sollte nur vorsichtig beim zusammenbauen sein da viele Teile aus Plastik sind. Diese Version gibt es auch noch aus metall was man dann aber auch am Preis sieht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    wonderful product. very professional seller. very quick response and great delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    easy to build, really nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.55
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99