Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    ممتاز يستحق 5 نجوم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    i just open up the box, and realised the base plate has a crack. How to get replacement?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    جميل جداً

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Tremendo taladro de columna. Tiene 6 velocidades, muy robusto. Totalmente graduable en altura, varios indicadores de profundidad de taladro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    👍ممتاز وجيد

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    وصل المنتج وفي وقت قصير شكرا للبائع وشكرا بانجود

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    The order was received, the service is fast, and the rest of the requests have not yet arrived. We are waiting for the requests to arrive. Thanks, Ban Judd

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    No power adapter for US was provided. Otherwise it looks amazing but I can't use it. Ideally there would be some NEMA 14-50P type adapter provided but since it wasn't I'll have to figure out how to wire EU/Asia 2-prong to NEMA 14-50P (maybe run a ground wire over from the drill).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Facile da montare, la piastra della base è in ghisa e lo rende molto stabile. La distanza dalla base al mandrino è regolabile a piacere proprio con facile sistema a stringimento. È dotato di tuti gli utensili necessari per il montaggio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti bene, nell'utilizzo sono rimasto molto soddisfatto. Come apparecchio è interessante per la versatilità specialmente per l'utilizzo in campo . personalmente lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY1,039.08
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY3,300.87