Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Practical product. I've only tried it once, but it works well. You know what they promised. It’s great and I think it’s very useful in the household. I will use it for insecticide and plant protection, but it is also suitable for disinfection. Very good value for money. In my country this product is offered at about five times the price !!! Recommended to anyone who wants to buy a similar product. And the quality is also good. He arrived from the European warehouse pretty soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    product looks good but did show up with damaged switched and does not turn on due to shipping damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Delivery today 01-06-2021. All is ok. I am very satisfied. Nebulizer is perfect machine. 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Llego dañada una de las dos piezas que procede hacer?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Распылитель супер, сад опрыскал за 10 минут, ручным уходило день

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    It arrived on time. The plastic part of the EU adaptor is too big so it cannot be connected and I had to buy a new one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Very good machine I waiting 34day ,just company forgot description and for EU is 220/250 V ,this item haved 110V/ if plugin all born dedstroyet very pitty .For 110V need adaptor .Rg.Fivast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    please note that my order was for 2 no and unfortunately I received only one so kindly do the needful to send the remaining one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    ricevuto oggi, imballo perfetto e macchina ok, già disinfettato il ristorante! Perfetto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2020

    very good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,875.67
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY133.21
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY57.84
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY607.80