Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    This car is just awesome. the build quality is outstandingly good, much better than many cars costing hundreds more. I've owned a few Traxxas, Associated and Tamiya, however, this MN99 is my favourite. It's size is perfect for an indoor crawling track or your living room. Many upgrades available make this a perfect platform for beginners as well as seasoned rc enthusiasts. Banggood service was great. I recieved the car in half the time estimated. The only gripe is the fact that the box was pretty banged up, however, the contents were in perfect condition. I'm I'm very happy with my purchase and very happy with Banggood's excellent service. I've already purchased some upgrades parts from Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Ordered 13.12.2020 Delivered 15.12.2020 !!! I think it wont get faster. Very fast delivery. The Condition of the package is very good. Also the Car and the Parts inside the Box. The Parts are Complete, the electronic / Battery working fine. My third MN99(s) Car. This one i a little Beauty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    great fun for my 5y old boy. looks realistic. even the plastic parts can handle the hardest terrain. Looking forward for future metal upgrades.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Do jazdy po domu/mieszkaniu - super. Na zewnątrz póki co nie sprawdzałem, przyjdzie na to czas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    великолепный товар, откатали по лесу 40 минут, сразу после распаковки и зарядки в течении 1.5 часа.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    Great little Defender :) Fast delivery. Perfect condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    what an awesome crawler! great build quality! durable and can crawl a lot of hills. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    ótimo produto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    MN 99 RTR Landrover Defender D90 trail truck! For $50 this is one amazing little rig! Ready to run straight out of the box, very capable and durable. Features 👇 Super detailed hardbody Super soft tyres Soft spring friction dampers Fully proportional steering and throttle 3 wire servo 260 motor metal chassis metal pinion and ring differential gears Includes a USB charger and a 1200mah 7.4v Li-on battery for upto an hour of trail action! I noticed a couple of new features compared to my MN99 from over a year ago, it's nice to see MN Models are still making little improvements. Theres a new brass bushing situated on the top steering link. The headlights now constantly stay on, whereas before they would only come on when you touched the throttle. The electronics also feel alot smoother than my older mn99, very nice slow control now. I highly recommend this little truck! 👊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    I purchased this for my little boy who is 7, he loves it. it is a proper radio controlled car, fully proportional steering and throttle, so it’s easy for him to drive. it seems well made, the only thing I had to do was great the gears in the axels as they were dry. there is also the potential to upgrade this little truck as it shares a lot of common parts with others.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY953.23
    • TRY1,721.55
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY883.03
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY250.57
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY544.06
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY730.31
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY544.06
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY423.18
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY624.34