Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Ha llegado bien pero la caja con algún golpecillo, pero el producto está en perfecto estado. Las primeras impresiones son buenas, ahora hay que meterle mano con los upgrades. Me llegó en menos de 1 semana. Muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    mükemmel tavsiye ederim bir kaç yükseltme gerekiyor sadece. onun dışında ürünü beğendim beklentinin üzerinde. It needs only a few upgrades that I would recommend perfectly. Other than that, I liked the product very much.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    what a fantastic service 8 days to the Uk the mn 99s is perfect and I will be ordering more MN models for sure I have already ordered some upgrade parts and can’t wait for them the price is excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Produto tal como descrito, muito bem embalado sem qualquer tipo de defeito. Recomendado... 🤙🏻 Product as described, very well packed without any kind of defect. Recommended... 🤙🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    truck is great at first i could not understand crawling now i do and i look good doing it if youre wondering about this truck and the package do it no more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    the car looks fantastic and is very detailed. it works well on small obstacles and is great fun for any age. it can be a bit under powerd when trying to climb a steep hill though so I will probably start doing some upgrades to it soon. big thumbs up for the price 👍 and there's a video on my YouTube channel (the Yorkshire mix) of it in action

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    arrivato in tempi brevissimi 4 giorni in Italia il pacco era senza protezione ma non ci sono stati danni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    A descrição do produto está certa. problema foi que veio danificado,roda traseira direita com eixo partido e apoio do para-choque frontal partido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Very good product! Very cost effective especially that it came with 2 batteries. fully proportional and long battery life.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2021

    The parcel arrived in one week which is fast. The package is in a really good condition, no damage at all. The mn99s is going really strong, so happy with 2 batteries. Very impressed with the service!! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,524.93
    • TRY989.10
    • TRY1,277.62
    • TRY892.92
    • TRY1,648.58
    • TRY1,057.79
    • TRY1,057.79
    • TRY2,335.55
    • TRY1,593.63
    • TRY1,648.58
    • TRY3,420.96
    • TRY2,335.55
    • TRY3,297.31
    • TRY1,112.75
    • TRY631.87
    • TRY2,514.16
    • TRY1,524.93
    • TRY260.91