Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2021

    Arrived in good shape but took from Jan 19 all the way to March 20 2021 to finally arrive!!!!!!Not sure if i will do anymore business with Banggood cause I'm also waitng on another item that was ordered at the same time and still no updated tracking??!!!!Banggood needs to get there stuff together!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    O carrinho é muito bonito, material da bolha resistente, chassi proporcional ao MN99s, o controle não é proporcional, mas nada que um upgrade não resolva.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Very satisifed for the money, ok build, chassis, tyres, size ok, thougt it would be smaller. Also lots of upgrades can be done for reasonable money - tyres, tyre weights, motor, battery, shocks. A must buy for entry level rc building.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Good locking, everything works. The not purposal steering a bit confusing, but it doesnt matter for me, cause i will upgrade it, with many other things :) The shipping was the fastes as I saw ever! :) 2 workdays to Hungary!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent little truck, obviously needed upgrading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    ótimo muito.bom e funciona bem recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    rally good,fast and perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Je to OK. Doručeno v pořádku a nepožkozené.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    very cool truck not too capable of doing much the way it comes but still can surprisingly do a little bit has headlights but they only come on when the vehicle is in action plan on getting a better battery for it bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it and I've played with it a little bit myself to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    Too long for me waiting the order. Too Expensive also, while waiting the package almost 2 months, in other marketplace the price is lower than when i indent/preorder in here. in the banggood too, the price is down before my packkage arrive. The Detail is not as good as an WPL Brand, so sad from MN Model this time :(.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY2,606.31
    • TRY1,296.12
    • TRY3,623.80
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY1,073.10
    • TRY3,470.48
    • TRY668.90
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY1,114.92
    • TRY850.09
    • TRY1,003.41
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY1,073.10
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY418.01