Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (370) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(370)
    • 5 Yıldız(319)
    • 4 Yıldız(37)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    The product arrived within a month and a half neatly packed and almost assembled. I only connected the various small details that were added separately. All wheels are powered, the body can be changed to a semi-open type. The 7.4V battery is located under the hood and was fully charged but not connected. Remote control is simple but works well. There was a lot of joy for my grandchildren, I recommend everyone to buy this car!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very good beginner crawler!!! What a great little rig. Seem to be durable and quality built. Check out my run and review of this tiny but capable trail truck. https://youtu.be/vWwQin9G0Zw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    out of the box, decent run time, small battery for a big SUV like this. recommended unplugging LED's to increase run time and a tiny bit of power. all the outside parts are awesome. super capable for not having a steering servo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Здравствуйте,посылку получили,ждали 3 месяца,не отслеживается, написала в техподдержку 29.01 и они отправили ее снова и прислали на почту трэк отслеживания, получила 3.02, где то гуляла по России.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Es un coche muy bien logrado, especial para los amantes de los crawler para modificar con upgrade partes, PERO QUIERO HACER UNA ACOTACION DE ESTA GRAN EMPRESA BANGGOOD, si algo no llega en mi caso lo retuvo Aduana, inmediatamente Banggood me envió su reposición. compren con seguridad nunca perderán su producto Gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    pretty good, good dimensions, for the price I recommend to buy. also buy the stickers they sold separately. the control looks little cheap plastic but the rest it’s ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Muy buen producto, excelente precio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    el coche llegó con el parachoques delantero roto y la emisora tocada, eso como negativo. como positivo, llego muy rápido, el coche funciona a pesar de los golpes y para el precio q tiene no creo q se pueda pedir mas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Buon prodotto e consegna precisa. Il motore è molto debole, esiste un up grade con motore più potente? Per il resto molto bella e realistica,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY450.85
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,231.51
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY552.67
    • TRY300.53
    • TRY1,036.30
    • TRY2,608.59
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY898.30
    • TRY1,435.17
    • TRY659.35