Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/07/2021

    Not great for beginner. Although awesome after a few upgrades, these trucks are for hobbyists. They will need to be upgraded or repaired, sometimes after the first or second use. Driveshafts and shocks to start. Tires need to be glued to the rims before use or they will spin off. The provided batteries are rubbish. I would advise acquiring upgraded ones and a decent charger with the purchase of the vehicle. If you enjoy upgrading and repairing, these are outstanding scale models with a vast variety of affordable metal upgrade parts and accessories and are extremely capable on rough terrain. Not enough low end torque or articulation, and are too top heavy to be considered serious rock crawlers. They are prone to roll over. Only suitable for children if primary use is in the home or the driveway. Even then, I've spun driveshafts and had to replace them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    21/03/2022

    On of the best cheap crawlers out there. loads of upgrades. Super fast delivery from Banggood as usual. Highly recommended! For a full YouTube review please use the URL address below: https://youtu.be/1ol4vB01IFs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    13/08/2021

    Nice little trail truck for the money. I personnel now prefer the C34/44 with the two speed. Get the battery deal for loads of runtime. And if you want to know more check out my YouTube review video bellow for more info! https://youtu.be/8gbGu2d4Vug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    arrived earlier than expected, good little crawler for beginners with almost go anywhere you take it my boys love it and it's had a very tough trail and still not broken

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    buena calidad de las piezas, buena potencia y velocidad, con luces direccionales y de freno

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Nice RTR crawler. Very good body, realistic apearence, works out of the Box. For tuning I would recommend is a stronger motor, but for playing with kids you can start with this set and optimize later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    great rc. love the design. and the performance is great as well. i already started to weather it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Arrivé avec 3 jours d'avance! Génial!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Great value for money. Good quality, came in undamaged and transit time 4 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    I believe I received an used product!! Steering... doesn't work! While going back/forward, he makes a cracking noise! Product all scratched!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$106.86
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$62.99