Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2019

    Получил через 15 дней! Качеством доволен. Мой литиевый аккумулятор 48V 14A заряжается отлично от солнечной панели 310W! Продавца рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2018

    As the unit arrived there was something loose inside. I opened the unit to find out that the loose component was N-channel MOSFET "045N10N". I got a replacement locally, soldered it in and now the unit works perfectly. The MOSFET legs were broken right outside the TO-220 encapsulation probably during transportation as seen in attached picture. I am still giving high grade for the product as I think it is great value for money. Replacing the MOSFET was no issue at all for me, but I guess not everyone can handle that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    nice product thanks for the seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2018

    Works satisfactorily the only drawback is that it can not work at 12 volts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    IT
    02/08/2017

    Already installed: great working!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    working well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Gerçekten yapmışlar. Şu an dünyada ulaşılabilir halde fonksiyon, kalite, fiyat olarak alternatifi yok. Zaten bu aleti alacak Arkadaşların mutlaka teknik bilgisi vardır. Ben sadece tavsiye edebilirim rahatlıkla...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Great little charger, use them with my various lithium batteries and have worked out with no problems. Will be getting more of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Really good units, use it to charge my lithium battery packs for my boat and car. Will buy more of them. I have 2 of them at this time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    Using as DC optimizer/booster for lower watts panel along with higher capacity batteries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99