Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2019

    Como habitual chegou super rápido, testado em casa em teste simples muito bom, agora falta testar no terreno em ambiente de trabalho, excelente Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    I purchased this tool so that I could additionally test the cable at once on two frequencies to accurately identify the location of the cable break.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    J'ai bien reçu ce jour le colis, le support arrière du détecteur est cassé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Very good product according to a professional robot mower installer and quite reasonably priced. The box packaging was damaged, but the product appeared unharmed. Have not used it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Good presentation, the finishing is good. I only do a fast test of the UAC and the frequency in short distance 15 cm deep and result very good experience. In the next days I can test really in earth.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Superfijn kwaliteit vooral opzoeken kabel breuk robot maaier. Degelijk en werkt perfect. Aanrader!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    First Impression Look Good. Not Set in Action Good delivery Service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Alles Tip Top. Ware in guter Qualität und sehr guter Verpackung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Goed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,527.23
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY126.75
    • TRY94.75
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY253.60
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY4,176.17
    • TRY156.02