Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/05/2022

    Fast delivery ever, I'm so glad to have banggood on my side. The product is working every well. Thanks much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    it s perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    reçu . super et rapide . je connaissais pas banggood mais je certifie que ce sont de vrai pro qui livre même très rapidement par rapport au pays . Great job thanks you banggood ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2022

    it's good but there is no instructions. i don't know how to use it till doing some research on YouTube

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Товар пришел, все отлично работает. Использую часто для старых считывателей. Незаменимая вещь... Спасибо.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    t wasent what it was I had in mind but it was 100% my fault , I couldn’t send back dew yo covid , , but yo what a god app and all first class ! well happy and recommend to friends n fam ! best. guy to

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    great device, same as the msr206. reads and writes 3 tracks - works with most software, I wrote my own using the SDK.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    ✨✨✨

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2022

    ich brauche die nicht mehr

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    Good but the disc you gave me is empty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$39.99