Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2019

    Chegou tudo ok. O tamanho adequado para meu torno DIY - Everything arrived okay. The right size for my DIY lathe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Quality looks good, very well made. I have not used it as yet, but I am sure it will work perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Eine hervoragende Spitze, läuft spielfrei und sehr genau. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    good quality, quick shipping, and good price. I'd recommend this purchase if you're looking for a live action center with MT2 shaft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    I think this is a good value for the money. It's well finished and the bearing turns freely. The tang was about 0.040 to short to eject from my tail stock so had to machine a spacer to fit on the end of the tang.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    Excelente produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    The live center is perfect for me. Runs smooth with no problems found.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    preço qualidade top bom acabamento solido muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Great product and a great value. The cheapest I have found and the quality is not cheap. It is a MT2 morse taper 2 and I am using it on a Harbor Freight mini lathe 10 x 18. Comes in a plastic tube so no need to worry about shipping damage. The only thing I am little concerned about is the bearing is sealed but still exposed on the back. Not sure if that will be an issue only time will tell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    nice ... quality I am happy to receive this now during shutdown. My other live center is a cup type, this one gives a little more flexibility for close to tailstock work. If you are concerned with damage from over penetration, use a washer with it limit the penetration but center the work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99