Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(322)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 04:36:27

    MUSTOOL 40m Mini telemetro Laser digitale con sensore elettronico angolo La confezione include: 1 x Laser Rangerfinder 1 x manuale utente inglese 1 x cavo di ricarica USB ALTA PRECISIONE: Con tecnologia di precisione laser misurazione fino a ± 2 mm, distanza di misurazione estesa a 80 M; Commutabile tra M / In / Ft DUREVOLE E PRATICO: Il livello di impermeabilità IP54 e la funzione antipolvere proteggono la misura della distanza laser nella massima misura possibile Prodotto di qualità profes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-09 03:45:09

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 23:04:08

    Great little divice. Only point to mention in the angle measurement on display is very small which may be an issue for some people.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-08 05:14:12

    Good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 18:12:17

    works well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-25 05:27:30

    j'ai bien reçu le produit ça reste a le testé

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-03 08:21:18

    I'm not completely satisfied with the quality of the product: the buttons are slightly misaligned. I couldn't find any way to show the angle measurement in the main display, as you can see in the first picture of the product: this is not stated in the manual and I tried every possible measurement type. I'm slightly disappointed. Of course the angle measurement is displayed in the small area on top, where it is almost invisible to an eye more than 45 years old. I'm giving four stars because the item

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-17 19:49:37

    This tool works great. The instructions are not very clear but are understandable with some experimentation on the tool. The tool will need calibration after you charge it up for the first time. Remember, the tool is set up to use the bottom as the measurement base/start point. BUT, you can switch that to the top if you choose.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-13 03:45:26

    Really good little unit. Does all it says and easy to use too. Can be awkward to hold and operate at times as the measurement button is tricky to press when the unit is being held against the wall, but minor issue considering how much easier it is to use than a tape measure :-) The instructions that came with it were for an older model and do not cover all the functions the device has, but just refer to the Product Details page as these are far better instructions on how to use it anyway.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-07 14:15:05

    I'm very impressed with this little device. It works really well, and feels like a quality tool. I'm less impressed by the idea of dark grey labels on black buttons, but if you hold it in the right light you can see them, and there are only five buttons to learn. The user guide is a bit dreadful. The English section lacks a diagram that attempt to explain which button is which, and the button icons in the text are miniscule. In the end I took a photo with my phone, then zoomed in to work out which

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap