Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1503) İnceleme
  • (228) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1503)
    • 5 Yıldız(1397)
    • 4 Yıldız(96)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    I am very satisfied with this product. I will be using it for soldering and watch making and it is very good for that purpose. The price is also very good. It is very easy to get a clear picture. The stand is in aluminium and of very good quality. The unit itself feel quite plastic. The finishing on the case is not so good. It has bumps, pits and scuffs and it is not very precisely made. For example, it is quite hard to fit the USB connector to the unit because it is a very tight fit. . The screen however was in good condition and gives a good picture. The photos taken with the device are good. Do not expect too much however. I doubt that the 12MP resolution is optical resolution. It is probably interpolated. The attached pictures are taken with 2MP resolution. The video quality is ok too. The battery took three hours to charge the first time. I have not tested how long it lasts. Overall it is a very good product for the price. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Super rychlé dodání,moc spokojený. Moc chválím. Ale.... nejsem spokojený se stojánkem, špatně vyrobený je špatně svrtaný,vychýlený z osy na jednu stranu , je to křivé a závažnější problém je zaostření. Hodně zadrhává knoflík ostření.Velmy špatně jde zaostřit, skoro nepoužitelné. Za tyto peníze si představuji kvalitu výrobku jinou. Budu žádat nový výrobek bez těchto vad. Tak jak jsem byl natěšený tak jsem zklamaný. Karel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Arrived very quick - in 8 calendar days. I measured magnification and it is ~75x optical, ~1.5x digital, and totally you can get ~115x. It is represented as 1200x magnification, but this is total lies. I hate lies, so for this I can't give 5 star feedback, just 4. What is bad and should be fixed: charge socket is to close to the corpus of microscope and fits enough hard, probably it will break one day, photo mode resets to movie mode after you power off microscope, default should be photo mode. Actually existing magnification is really enough for soldering and quality is enough good and satisfied for this price. Pictures: 1. Measured screen length 150 mm 2. Photo taken with microscope (all other photos taken with smartphone camera) 3. Max height from object, min digital magnification (1X), visible 27 mm, so min magnification is ~5.5x 4. Max height from object, max digital magnification (4X), visible 16 mm, so actually you can calculate that it is magnified just ~1.5x from previous picture 5. Min height from object, min digital magnification (1X), visible 2 mm, so looking to picture 1 you can calculate that optical magnification is ~75x 6. Min height from object, max digital magnification (4X), visible ~1.3 mm, so total magnification is ~115x

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    really useful tool, mechanical part sufficient for its function, electronics and software good, only the charging female connector is too close to the case or the male connector casing too big, in practice the male connector cannot enter axially on the female because it touches the case sideways risking damage to the female connector, see photo. I had to cut the excess part of another male connector (in order not to ruin the original) to be able to insert it axially and not to ruin the female connector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Excellent-Love it-Nice packaging-Arrived quickly-Highly recommend Banggood AAA+++ 1: Seed in Strawberry 2: tip of carbide cutter 3: Old stamp 4: Old stamp 5: Surface of Apatite crystal 6: Surface of steel cut with carbide end mill 7: Young leaf of Tomato plant 8: Inclusions in Apatite crystal 9: Inclusions in Apatite crystal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Great toy for soldering. It can also be used as a PC camera. The focus control wheel rubs a little, you can only turn stiffly. So it's not easy to focus. Maybe it can be fixed. Connecting an SD card was a bit more difficult. Of the 3 cards of the same size 32GB, only one connected. However, the cards are from different manufacturers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Sinceramente um bom produto! Muito útil para possibilitar o acesso a um sem número de informações no tocante a componentes electrónicos no meu caso bem como possibilitar uma boa visualização e conforto no tocante à soldadura de componentes eléctricos e electrónicos! Enfim uma boa ferramenta e/ou instrumento para possibilitar uma imersão numa realidade escondida pela sua extrema diminuta dimensão em relação ao tamanho das coisas com que lidamos no quotidiano!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    ürün gayet güzel, bu ürünü alırken peşin vergi ödemeyin. tedarikçi 200 TL peşin vergi istiyor. normal istedim 8 günde geldi, 47 TL gümrükte vergi ödedim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    exceeded my expectations, far better than I was expecting. Gives a great close up image great for small soldering or finding that tiny splinter you cant see. could even say it blew me away when I could see the pores of my skin!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Gostei do que recebi. Resolução boa e nítida de componentes SMD a uma boa distancia para manuseio dos equipamentos, a telinha é um show a parte, ela possui bateria interna o que facilita e muito na bancada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY849.66
    • TRY501.26
    • TRY2,804.06
    • TRY1,520.95
    • TRY1,699.40
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY280.33
    • TRY897.24
    • TRY195.36
    • TRY1,435.98
    • TRY764.68
    • TRY501.26
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY1,690.90
    • TRY1,079.09
    • TRY1,400.63
    • TRY1,249.03
    • TRY909.14