Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(239)
    • 5 Yıldız(219)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-05 05:50:18

    The perfect tool for hobby use 👍 Everything has been carefully packed, I can recommend this shop👍😁

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 20:39:01

    terimakasih pejual yang baik. saya sampe kenyang minum pil sabar untuk menunggu kedatangan paket ini. semua berfungsi normal. dan yang terpenting terbebas dari Bea Cukai

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-14 16:24:25

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Nicely built, affordable price and it is very handy. A must for every electronic enthusiast. thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • ROL
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 12:48:45

    The best product i've ever bought here

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 16:31:54

    Já testei o osciloscópio e está tudo funcionando corretamente. Eu indico essa compra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 12:37:26

    Very pleased with this indeed :~) A bit sad to see my old one go, but it was more than 50 years old and ran on valves, but seeing as this one is 1/36th of the size I seem to have a lot more workbench, and a bigger screen! The only advantage with the old one was that after about 10 mins. it was so hot you could probably fry eggs on the top, but you can't have everything!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 07:15:44

    Wow ! what a beautiful bit of kit !. Have yet to use i in anger, but if it works as well as it looks .... Not only that but delivered a full month before schedule ! I have bought lots of Electronic goodies from Bangood and not a duff one yet. Cant believe how small/lightweight it is .... fits on my bench perfectly. Absolutely love it (so far) . Thank you Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 08:23:13

    This is my first digital oscilloscope and it has tons of features. It's also is light, has a big screen and doesn't take up much space on my bench. I ran 60MHz analog and square waves thru it and it displays perfectly. I love how the new scopes display all the signal data such as frequency and amplitude and allow you to record or freeze it. I ran 110MHz analog signals thru it from a very weak signal generator and they also show on the screen, however it was to weak to display the frequency.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-30 14:16:44

    really nice scope. after the the process of probe setting, I hanged them on two metal pieces electrically isolatefrom every other metallic part on my desk I did hang them just for don't have them falling, but with my surprise the scope showed tho signals (see picture): the n.1 was nearly 1 meter far to my wifi spot (and you can see a deformed 50Hz sinusoidal wave), while the n.2 was nearly half a meter far to the same wifi spot (and you can see a higly deformed 50Hz sinusoidal wave). this is my

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 11:02:53

    Ha muito tempo procurava o Osciloscópio digital, que englobasse preço, qualidade e aparência, vim encontrar na Banggood. Fiquei feliz pois era um aparelho que sempre quis. Avaliando vários sites de compras, escolhi o Banggood também pelas quilificações acima. E também pela atenção e a forma prática de rastreamento do envio do produto e o cumprimento da data de entrega.Com isso, espero virar parceiro no sentido lato da palavra.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap