Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1702) İnceleme
  • (250) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1702)
    • 5 Yıldız(1626)
    • 4 Yıldız(60)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2021

    The instrument has arrived. The package was undamaged as you can see in the pictures. Everything was fine. The instrument is in excellent condition, I immediately tried it and everything is as described in the seller. I already used it and made my first bucks (I’m an electrician). It is good because it is small in size, has automatic operation, and has everything you need, as well as those large instruments. I am very pleased with this purchase from Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Хороший и удобный тестер. 6000 отсчетов разрешения, 3 и 5/6 разрядов. Не лабораторный прибор, но для бытового и полупрофессионального применения самое то, что надо. Nice and handy tester. 6000 counts, 3 and 5/6 digits. Not a laboratory device, but just what you need for domestic and semi-professional use.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    12 jours pour être livré ce qui est correct, colis réceptionné en très bon état. Je trouve ce multimètre très pratique pour effectuer des mesures tout en gardant une vision sur l'affichage qui au passage est très lumineux et suffisamment lisible malgré sa petite taille. Les valeurs relevées lors des mesures se sont avérées très précises, voire photos. Je suis très satisfait du produit, il répond complètement à mes attentes. Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    A kollégáimnak annyira tetszett, hogy rendelnem kellet nekik is. Nagyon praktikus a hibaelhárításoknál. Nem kell a nagy műszereket cipelni. Kompakt kis készülék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Increible multimetro, practico, facil de manejar y bastante preciso. Al ser tipo lapiz es muy comodo de manejar. Aviso de inactividad y al poco tiempo se apaga automaticamente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    The multimeter arrived for 6 working days was tested as seen in the pictures and works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    ótimo produto e entrega rápida.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Entrega rápida, produto nota 100, melhor que o esperando, preciso. já irei efetuar a compra de mais dois. Estou muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    na minha opinião todo eletricistas deve ter um mt007 pro no bolso,ele é ótimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    I'm very happy with this multimeter. It's very small, like a marker pen and it's very accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$85.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$27.29
    • US$87.99