Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (559) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(559)
    • 5 Yıldız(543)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    Хороший и удобный тестер. 6000 отсчетов разрешения, 3 и 5/6 разрядов. Не лабораторный прибор, но для бытового и полупрофессионального применения самое то, что надо. Nice and handy tester. 6000 counts, 3 and 5/6 digits. Not a laboratory device, but just what you need for domestic and semi-professional use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    A kollégáimnak annyira tetszett, hogy rendelnem kellet nekik is. Nagyon praktikus a hibaelhárításoknál. Nem kell a nagy műszereket cipelni. Kompakt kis készülék.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Handling is very good. Through the compact and small construction, a very good and useful meter. The accuracy is very good and precise. Works excellent, there are no problems. Processing and quality is excellent. We recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Increible multimetro, practico, facil de manejar y bastante preciso. Al ser tipo lapiz es muy comodo de manejar. Aviso de inactividad y al poco tiempo se apaga automaticamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Very good quality and good price. I am electrician and is very good size to have it always in your trouser pocket. Easy to measure, it has auto mode for everything so you only put the leads on your testing point. Good buzzer works immediately when you touch measuring leads without needs to push any button. When you are on duty, you don't have to carry big multimeter with you. It has also led indicator and flashlight to point the measuring tip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    I received the product in pristine condition and I have to say I'm very pleased with the performance and the build is very very good at this price point. Display is easy to read and one thing I love the most is the Haptic Feedback once the test lead has a good contact with the circuit in test. Banggood also has updated their tracking system which is a about time. Thanks to this Seller Five Stars indeed *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Very useful and practical product. I worked on it from the first moment. I find the cable probe a bit stiff for this size device but otherwise it is a very good device. I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    took some time to get delivered but looks good so far. haven't had a chance to use it yet but even the box is in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Entrega rápida, produto nota 100, melhor que o esperando, preciso. já irei efetuar a compra de mais dois. Estou muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Produto bem acabado, boa qualidade e prático. Ainda não testado, mas creio que seja de qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY95.71