Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2022

    Product corresponds to the description. Workmanship and quality are very good. Measurements are made very quickly and precisely. Good readability, due to large display. Had already bought such a measuring device a few weeks ago. I am very satisfied with this product. I highly recommend the purchase of this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Product corresponds to the description. Have tested the product and am very happy with it. Very good quality and workmanship. Measurement results are very accurate. Very large display, very easy to read. When loading, the LED lights green and when the battery is fully charged red. I am very satisfied with this product. Have already purchased a second device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    Excellent tool. This electronic device was a great deal. The display is clear, the many different resources available will make you figure out how to use all of them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2022

    Artículo de buena calidad y buen precio, presenta un diseño muy atractivo y elegante, función de pantalla táctil totalmente automático casi para cualquier tipo de medición, para usar en casa o en el trabajo, buen artículo buena calidad y buen precio recomendado OK good work Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    Youtube link: https://youtu.be/BFL9eNaJBco The package arrived before the expected deadline, everything was neatly packed and undamaged. I am extremely satisfied with the product and I was surprised by the quality of workmanship and the appearance of the multimeter. The package contained everything listed in the description. After trial testing, I am satisfied with the performance of the device and compared it to a multimeter that was more than twice as expensive and the readings are identical and accurate. The price-quality ratio amazes me and I can definitely recommend this product. The screen is clear and legible. It is best seen when it is horizontal on the table, it is not necessary to tilt it like other multimeters I have. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Very good and same as mentioned in description. Thanks bangood. Com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    sangat memuaskan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    paquete resubido en buen estado y funcionando, excelente 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    thank you very much....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$6.99