Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    This MUSTOOL MT01R Radiation Indicator has two main functions: first is electric field, measured in Volt/meter with an division of 1V, second is magnetic field, measured in milli Gauss [mG] or microTesla [µT] with an division of 0.01µT / 0.1mG. The indication range is 1-1999 V/m and 0.01-99.99µT/01-999.9mG. The backlight color will change according to the voltage value, the LED indicator is bound to the magnetic field measurement. For a price below 25€ (~28$) it really does its job and even though I can't provide an accurate test setup, I did some research and found similar tests, measured with a much more (10x) expensive tool (Tenmars Triaxial Magnetic Field Meter - TM-192D) and the measured values were almost the same as with this MT01R. I really could recommend this tool, if you feel sensitive for electric/magnet field and would like to check your envirement for any sources of radiation. Please check the pictures and video provided fo further reference.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Prodotto dal costo contenuto che fa bene quello per cui è stato realizzato, ho fatto svariate misurazioni vicino a diversi elettrodomestici e come previsto l'unico veramente allarmante è stato il microonde. Ottimo anche per misurare le emissioni del radiocomando e della vtx del drone. La consegna è arrivata dalla Cina in tempi accettabilissimi, mi sento di consigliarne l'acquisto anche in considerazione del prezzo. Dimenticavo il funzionamento necessità di 3 pile AAA, non incluse, a corredo è presente un piccolo manuale in lingua inglese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Είναι πολύ καλό μηχάνημα για να είσαι ασφαλής όσο αυτό είναι δυνατόν. Ένα παράδειγμα το δικό μου Router δουλεύει μόνιμα στα 2.4G πλέον, και όχι 5G γιατί είμαστε ασφαλείς.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    barang bagus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    vyzerá že funguje, ešte treba preveriť funkcie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    I received the product okay, it is being tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Ottimo misuratore di radio frequenze, ad attimo range di misurazione. Sensibile e preciso (per quel che conta... l'importante è vedere se siamo più o meno esposti alle radiazioni elettromagnetiche). A breve testerò tutti gli altri elettrodomestici di casa e mi aiuterà a proteggermi. Rapporto qualità/prezzo: ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    O aparelho chegou rápido e muito bem embalado. Foi um presente para minha esposa, que já falava em comprar um desses há muito tempo. Gostei do acabamento e da facilidade de uso, pois serve para leigos utilizarem. O preço pago foi bastante razoável. Cponsiderei uma ótima compra, e estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    jedná se o velice citlivý přístroj. dokáže najít kabely velmi vysokého napětí i na vzdálenost 100m. jednotkám mikro Tesla moc nerozumím, ale to by nejspíše bylo až v době zemětřesení a nebo nějakých dalších pulsu věřím že zařízení dokáže odhalit EMP respektive EP pusť který nemusí být vyslaný přímo ze Slunce. zatím se se zařízením jenom seznamují, Na můj vkus má relativně velkou spotřebou baterií ale to se dá nahradit minimálně vypnutí displeje. bohužel v návod jsem nemohl přečíst, protože mě do střední Evropy do České republiky přišel V tradiční čínštině. nicméně co jsme dělali v laboratoři testy, odchylky byly plus mínus 20%.. ale kdo nemá nic - stejně jako s dozimetrem bude na tom mnohem hůř. my už víme do kterých oblasti nesmím chodit aby nám emp mp dokázalo neovlivňovat úsudek. většina lidí tuhle možnost nemají :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    A useful gadget. I already found out that when a smart phone is charging high radiations extend outwards for about 2 meters. Now i charge my phone at night on the other side of the room.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$40.94
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.44
    • US$22.04
    • US$37.79
    • US$16.79
    • US$139.99