Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2022

    Received the item in good condition. Perfectly all functioning. Beautiful design and LCD display. This could be more improved if having a silicon case and front panel protector. Also the shipping updates takes too long and the packaging. no bubble wrapped.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    The product is arrive in good condition, but the Auto Function is not accurate if I test a capacitance, diode & etc. but if I test the Auto in AC & DC is still good, so if I test capacitor & diode I better use the manual or selecting the capacitance if I test capacitor or selecting diode mode if I test diode, but all in all thank u because it arrived in a good condition and no damage to the item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    Thank you highly recommended i forgot to take a Live Photo Review. He's great at everything. Such beautiful multimeters of smart type forming factor has not yet seen. Very good quality. Thank you again. I hope that my desire will be taken into account, I would like to see in it also the current measurements. And be sure to place a flashlight. Well, I really want to believe that with the battery will come out the same device on a classic LCD display where there will be a mizeric current of consumption and the device will will will please Kind Regards ..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Werkzeug von Banggod ist ok. Ich werde aber Einkäufe in China meiden, so lange sich China nicht vom Kriegstyrannen und Mörder Russland distanziert

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    maganda review ni juan dilasag kaya napa order ako..maganda nga sya sulit ang pera😁😁😁😁

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    شكرا بان قود مونتج رائع توصيل في وقت محداد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    veloce consegna ottimo. il tester dimensioni contenute e funzionalità buone ai primi test .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    The multimeter is very good, very accurate, it took a while to arrive, but it's ok, it's ok to use, thank you Godbless you on your team. 

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Surprisingly small body. Everything works. Fast shipping. All taxes have been paid when ordering from a Chinese warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Received item together with the cabinet lights, also in good condition. Already tested and used, found functioning normally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.59