Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2021

    Both myself and my kids are very happy with the product. The screen, optics and sensor are good quality. The overall construction plasticky but ok-ish, I wish the focusing "ring" was a bit more solid, but I didn't have trouble using it. Another minor concern is if you want to take photos using the "photo" button on the display, this will cause vibrations and the image doesn't come out very sharp. Time will tell how reliable the microscope is. The #1 lens is probably more useful since it allows you to easily observe small objects in detail. We looked at leaves, small insects, surface of different materials, grains of salt, sand and so on. The #2 lens is for biological observations, it has a greater magnification but you'll have to get or make some glass slides for that. There are 2 slides included in the package, both very interesting. The little ones are excited so I'll have to get more slides. The first picture attached is of a mite eating a leaf, the second is a leaf of grass, the third is a knife's edge.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Boa Noite , o microscópio chegou tudo certinho , com todos os itens e funcionando perfeitamente , muito bem embalado e lacrado sem avarias , recomendo tanto o vendedor quanto o equipamento em questão , já testei e gostei muito .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Tardo unos 10 días en llegar, lo enviaron con DHL pero con solo una entrega y sin ningún aviso, ni siquiera un email, por lo que estaba en la oficina ya una semana y yo son saber nada, tuve que poner en localizador en todas las empresas de mensajería hasta qué salió la que era. El producto calidad precio es muy bueno. tiene mucha resolución y como tiene una pila lo puedes usar sin necesidad de cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Συσκευασία άθικτη! Κάνει ότι λέει, καλό ΖΟΟΜ! Αν με χαλάει κάτι είναι τα φθηνά πλαστικά! Ελπίζω να αντέξει για καιρό...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very good digital microscope for exploration and for soldering SMD components. But for SMD soldering is the mustool G1200 perfectly adequate . with 18650 LION battery but without HDMI port

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    It is difficult to take good quality pictures, because of vibration when press the camera button. Should need a remote control or a delay setting in the program. If you take a picture with the pc camera program, the resolution is much lower. I could not remove the lens #1 away from the tube, so I have been able to use only lens #1. On the 7"display with lens #1, the item was at min abt 300x bigger and at max abt 2000x bigger than the item. I do not know how much bigger it should have been with lens #2. Any how a good product for that price and the delivery was fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    Very good item, exactly as described, tested, works very well, very accurate thks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Item delivered in good condition. Very good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Good product, it would be 10 if the tray had any possibility of displacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Imagem excelente. Estou muito satisfeito com esta aquisição. O ponto menos positivo é o suporte, quando usado para reparos em eletrónica, é muito pequeno e frágil. Mas como já tinha um bom suporte, isso para mim não foi problema. Uma porta HDMI também era muito bem vinda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,409.85
    • TRY2,502.47
    • TRY1,507.28
    • TRY351.10
    • TRY482.82
    • TRY1,756.08
    • TRY2,195.13
    • TRY863.33
    • TRY2,508.74
    • TRY2,341.48
    • TRY965.78
    • TRY1,419.47
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY2,787.51
    • TRY307.20
    • TRY1,287.75
    • TRY487.70