Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (141) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(141)
    • 5 Yıldız(123)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2020

    I am surprised! Needed something to inspect ball bearing raceways with. Looking for frosting and fluting. To have that done in a lab costs around ten times the cost for this microscope. There are details down to less than 0.5 micrometers so I didn't expect much. But the prsence og EDM damages can very easily be studied with this cheap little "plastic" device. The light is more than sufficient for my needs - in fact, I use a weaker external lamp for those shiny ball bearing surfaces. My parts are too heavy for the stage, so I made an adjustable support and with that, I can put a 2 kg piece on the stage witout any problems. For me, Performance/Price ratio is more than acceptable. A note on the pictures: The "rainbow colors" are a result of the high resolution, the polished (to the naked eye) surfaces has tiny grinding lines and serve as an optical grating. Hence the "rainbow".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Boa Noite , o microscópio chegou tudo certinho , com todos os itens e funcionando perfeitamente , muito bem embalado e lacrado sem avarias , recomendo tanto o vendedor quanto o equipamento em questão , já testei e gostei muito .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Imagem excelente. Muito bem embalado e chegou muito bem. ótima resolução e gravação em full-hd. único ponto negativo para eletrônica é a base plástica. Mas para imagens de biologia me parece perfeito. review em: https://youtu.be/3c4JW_3Xv1o

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Συσκευασία άθικτη! Κάνει ότι λέει, καλό ΖΟΟΜ! Αν με χαλάει κάτι είναι τα φθηνά πλαστικά! Ελπίζω να αντέξει για καιρό...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    very good digital microscope for exploration and for soldering SMD components. But for SMD soldering is the mustool G1200 perfectly adequate . with 18650 LION battery but without HDMI port

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    It is difficult to take good quality pictures, because of vibration when press the camera button. Should need a remote control or a delay setting in the program. If you take a picture with the pc camera program, the resolution is much lower. I could not remove the lens #1 away from the tube, so I have been able to use only lens #1. On the 7"display with lens #1, the item was at min abt 300x bigger and at max abt 2000x bigger than the item. I do not know how much bigger it should have been with lens #2. Any how a good product for that price and the delivery was fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Very satisfied with such capability with good value for money. I can use included monitor or view from PC with plug-n-play and standard camera app at Windows 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    وصلت سليمة و من ناحية الجودة والوضوح ممتازة ولكن الاضواء بجوار العدسة باهته .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Item delivered in good condition. Very good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY651.10
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY508.37
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY1,239.85
    • TRY133.72