Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/07/2021

    Доставили оперативно,на таможне почему то вскрывали, стоимость до 70 Долл,странно,но все цело,спасибо benggood,доставка по их рекомендации(опция) была на всякий случай застрахована. Микроскопом довольны, подключился без проблем,все работает,детям очень понравилось рассматривать лепестки цветов,кожицу лука,час их вообще не было слышно:) Рекомендация производителю - положить дополнительные стекла или целый блок стекол,что бы сразу же после распаковки иметь возможность рассматривать не только образцы,которые были вложены но и подготовить свои :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    ยังไม่ได้รับสินค้าเลย Order No: 102340697 Not Complete, MUSTOOL MT315W HD 2000X WIFI Digital Microscope Dual Lens USB Microbiological Observation Industrial Microscopes Profession Welding Video Magnifier for Android IOS PC - Without Bracket . .... Please contact me >> kuntapon55@gmail.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    For the price it's good (paid $80+- Canadian), mostly made of plastic. All functions work, can see and take pictures from my cell phone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    I didn't tested but it looks good, it arrived in good packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Very nice little microscope. Everything is plastic, except for some sample slides to view. The image quality is quite good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Good product, easy to use, cheap as a learning and hobby tool with uncompromise results. (Caption pictures: flack coffe on tissue paper).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Very Very god on this prize

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    top..........

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Bought it for soldering SMD components. Turns out to be a bad idea. Fun product to view other things. Also OK to use for verificaiton of solder work, but not for the actual work. Delay is hard to notice by looking, but it is very noticeable feeling in your hands when soldering. I do not think it is something I can get used to. Magnification is a bit too big for soldering, even when extended as high as possible with smallest magnification. Super annoying that the screws to the clamping arms are on top of the platform. It makes it imposible to have a full flat surface if you want to use the platform without the clamping arms. The product work ok for other uses I guess.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    I got it two hours ago. To my great delight 1 day earlier than promised! To write a review you need 1-2 weeks of experience. My debt: P2 Thermal Imager IR Sensor Resolution 256 * 192 Mobile Phone Infrared Thermal Imager Camera Thermal Leak Diagnosis Thermal Sensor Thermometer reviews. YOU WILL BE SURPRISED WHAT'S USED FOR EVERYTHING Have a nice day!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.64
    • US$165.99
    • US$61.94
    • US$146.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$101.84
    • US$127.04
    • US$69.99
    • US$61.94
    • US$179.54
    • US$155.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$179.99
    • US$32.04
    • US$29.39
    • US$22.04
    • US$74.99
    • US$62.99