Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (495) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(495)
    • 5 Yıldız(462)
    • 4 Yıldız(30)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    Limited tool to use as oscilloscope. Very narrow threshold (1Mhz). Nothing different from others as a multimeter, no key or special features as a multimeter so not really worth it to me instead of the multimeters I already have so no significant addition. I am returning this to Banggood if everything goes ok. It was shipped fast and vendor is good, no complaints.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Прибор получил. Все дошло быстро, в целости и сохранности. Хорошая упаковка... Прибор работает, но не меряет mF. Напряжения меряет точно. В общем работают все виды измерений, кроме mF. Спасибо продавцу...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    The Graphical digital Multimeter did arrive well packed and in Fine condition. Ist was delivered in world record time just 10 days after the Order was placed. It works fine, the graphical display is nice. The probes needed to be installed and released a couple of times to work in the beginning to give proper readings,. The menu structure is a bit far, But the readings are all nice. I recommand the scope for the fair price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    прибор пришел быстро. в работе прост и удобен.... качаство достойное . своих денег стоит... один минус... при измерении осцилографом... показывает и перемнку и постоянку вместе.... отдельно одну переменку увидеть нельзя... тока через проходной кондер.... не удобно но не кретично... покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    arrivato in una settimana funziona e sono soddisfatto del rapporto q/p, da verificare approfonditamente se il dichiarato corrisponde al reale. manuale in inglese ed assenza delle batterie, credo che funzioni anche con le ricaricabili stilo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Товар пришел исправным. На вид выглядит очень качественно. Все работает исправно. Товар рекомендую. Желаю больших успехов в бизнесе

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    A multiméter nagyon gyorsan megérkezett. Köszönöm a gyors szállítást és gondos csomagolást. Kipróbáltam minden rendben müködik. Mellékelem a fotókat.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    very good, fast shipping, it's already the second I buy and it's perfect for most jobs, I'm going to buy another as a gift. I recommend it, thank you very much Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Ottimo prodotto! davvero stupendo! Molto intuitivo nella gestione delle varie opzioni, manuale (in Inglese tradotto da me in italiano) leggibile e scorrevole con disegni di riferimento molto chiari!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Pošiljka je prišla nepoškodovana. Embalaža je sicer bila rahlo poškodovana, vendar sam merilni inštrument je bil nepoškodovan in brezhibno deluje. Trenutno sem preizkusil osnovne funkcije, katere so enostavne za uporabo, zahtevnejše, bom preizkusil kasneje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY891.95